Liverpool 4 vs 1 Norwich

Liverpool
1Alisson
66Alexander-Arnold
12Gomez
4van Dijk
26Robertson
14Henderson
3Fabinho
5Wijnaldum
11Salah
9Firmino
27Origi

Substitutes
7Milner
8Keita
10Mané
13Adrián
15Oxlade-Chamberlain
23Shaqiri
32Matip

Norwich
1Krul
2Aarons
5Hanley
4Godfrey
12Lewis
23McLean
19Trybull
17Buendía
18Stiepermann
14Cantwell
22Pukki

Substitutes
3Byram
7Roberts
8Vrancic
10Leitner
11Hernández
20Drmic
21Fährmann
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Aug 09, 2019 9:30 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Re: Liverpool vs Norwich

Get a job!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Get a job!
I have one, thanks..I cannot handle 2 gigs at a time...

Norwich’s fullbacks, gorgeous on the front foot last season, pace and some. Surprised they weren’t locked up, expecting big things from the pair this season. Three Lions and the pride.

Coach wrote:Norwich’s fullbacks, gorgeous on the front foot last season, pace and some. Surprised they weren’t locked up, expecting big things from the pair this season. Three Lions and the pride.
i predict 5-0 pool wins

Kongi you way dem comot for Portland Ghetto don find job? :roll: Abeg free our resident to-ro to-ro destroyer to entertain us jor. Hater!!!

100%Naija wrote:
Kongi you way dem comot for Portland Ghetto don find job? :roll: Abeg free our resident to-ro to-ro destroyer to entertain us jor. Hater!!!
Kongi dey vex, the yab wey danfo give am was brutal, bobo dey take am out on me..lwkmd

Re: Liverpool 1 vs 0 Norwich

Poor Norwich. They deserve better than the hammering they are getting.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: Liverpool 2 vs 0 Norwich

this will get ugly

Agbaya ni Liverpool
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

3-0
Re: Liverpool 3 vs 0 Norwich

chei, this wan fit finish 7-0..Norwich are dumb....ptb and ease the tension, trying to go head to head vs genge press :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Aug 09, 2019 8:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

WTF is going on between Henderson and Fabinho?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Liverpool fit score like 7 goals oooh?

txj wrote:WTF is going on between Henderson and Fabinho?
Both getting away with poor display,Norwich having chances surprisingly

pool Keeper don wound

if this is long term, forget winning the title

Allison done, Adrian coming on...

Liverpool in trouble. Allison off injured.

Karius should have returned to the goal post for them instead.

Its a Goal wrote:Liverpool in trouble. Allison off injured.
Adrian is not that bad a keeper.

Henderson is a crappy sub par player. He should be plying his trade in the 3rd division. I dont get the hype around that wastepipe..

admin - i have been trying to submit a post 3 times now and this update on who has posted since i started typing is really annoying. Please make una fix am, i beg una

[color=brown]Bigpokey24[/color] wrote: chei, this wan fit finish 7-0..Norwich are dumb....ptb and ease the tension, trying to go head to head wing genge press :lol: :lol: :lol:
This is beyond embarrassment.