Page 2 of 2

Re: Chei! Arsenal don suffer

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:21 pm
All of a sudden they are trying to convince us that David Luiz, who we have all seen for close to 10 years being a useless defender, has become Beckenbauer. All because he signed for their club. I absolutely love football and the delusions that come with it. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

That's how they told us that Cech, who was clearly finished at Chelsea, was going to be their world-class ticket to CL success. :rotf: :rotf:

United fans are busy trying to alos convince the world that Anthony Martial will become Balon'Dor because he has now gotten the number 9 shirt! :rotf: :rotf:

Man! I tell you! I love football, but i truly despise football fans... I cant like.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:15 pm
by kajifu
ohenhen1 wrote:They are just stating the obvious. But I do admire some Arsenal fans. They support the club regardless .
So what do you want us to do support spurs?
Remember it's Arsenals for life

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: All of a sudden they are trying to convince us that David Luiz, who we have all seen for close to 10 years being a useless defender, has become Beckenbauer. All because he signed for their club. I absolutely love football and the delusions that come with it. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

That's how they told us that Cech, who was clearly finished at Chelsea, was going to be their world-class ticket to CL success. :rotf: :rotf:

United fans are busy trying to alos convince the world that Anthony Martial will become Balon'Dor because he has now gotten the number 9 shirt! :rotf: :rotf:

Man! I tell you! I love football, but i truly despise football fans... I cant like.
You are so stupid :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:22 pm
by cchinukw
Who else thinks that David Luiz dodged a bullet? :taunt:

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:53 pm
by Comrade Machel
Prince wrote: They are still quiet about the whole Luiz story but it is strange one, we don't have any experienced CD.
If Lamps was a foreigner and Luiz was English, it would have been all over the media. 1st, there was the match against Rubin around 2013 when Lamps and Luiz nearly fought on the pitch and had to be separated by Yossi Benayoun. Then when Lamps was undermining AVB demanding more playing time, Luiz gave an interview saying there should be no favourites and everyone should respect the coach. After Lamps is appointed there was a rumour of a big argument in the dressing room b/w both in preseason. Then Lamps told Luiz to train away from the first team. He later told Luiz he is now 4th choice. That's when Luiz used his agent, who is close to the Arse, to engineer a move - close to the deadline.

Most Chelski fans on social media are backing Lamps b/c of sentiment. But this smells of an inexperienced coach letting his pride, ego and arrogance get in the way of the good of the team. He is letting his history with Luiz cloud his judgment. No way are Christensen and Zouma at the level of Luiz. The Chelski fans and media eating out of Lamps' hands now, will turn against him soon. I could never stand the guy and hope he gets sacked by December. :lol:
Lampard must fall. A very overrated player if ever there was one. I couldn't stand the guy when he was a plwyer and I hope he flops spectacularly.

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 4:03 am
by Mister Dolly
Bros...you shouldn't be talking about Arsenal when your team just got shafted by Manure like a two pence ashawo from Peckham... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:ok
The truth hurts....dem just blind all you fans with spending only 40 million..dem tell una nah 40 million dem go spend...sold Iwobi for 40 ..come use that same 40 pay for pepe....assnal board just dey use una head :rotf:

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 4:15 am
by Mister Dolly
Lamps got his arse handed to him by Manure today. That igbo Roman smoked when he appointed him should not clear from his brain till the end of the season biko... :rotf: :rotf:
Samora Machel wrote:
Prince wrote: They are still quiet about the whole Luiz story but it is strange one, we don't have any experienced CD.
If Lamps was a foreigner and Luiz was English, it would have been all over the media. 1st, there was the match against Rubin around 2013 when Lamps and Luiz nearly fought on the pitch and had to be separated by Yossi Benayoun. Then when Lamps was undermining AVB demanding more playing time, Luiz gave an interview saying there should be no favourites and everyone should respect the coach. After Lamps is appointed there was a rumour of a big argument in the dressing room b/w both in preseason. Then Lamps told Luiz to train away from the first team. He later told Luiz he is now 4th choice. That's when Luiz used his agent, who is close to the Arse, to engineer a move - close to the deadline.

Most Chelski fans on social media are backing Lamps b/c of sentiment. But this smells of an inexperienced coach letting his pride, ego and arrogance get in the way of the good of the team. He is letting his history with Luiz cloud his judgment. No way are Christensen and Zouma at the level of Luiz. The Chelski fans and media eating out of Lamps' hands now, will turn against him soon. I could never stand the guy and hope he gets sacked by December. :lol:
Lampard must fall. A very overrated player if ever there was one. I couldn't stand the guy when he was a plwyer and I hope he flops spectacularly.

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:18 am
by oloye
cchinukw wrote:Who else thinks that David Luiz dodged a bullet? :taunt:
One thing senior players can spot from a mile off is the incompetence of a baby coach trying to walk and talk tall in the dressing room. It becomes hard to stomach when the coach goes about it with such arrogance that belittles the inputs of the senior guys.

They walk into the dressing, you can smell their insecurity and the facade of arrogance they set out to mask it with. They immediately go about looking for conflict, having already decided they are going to do anything to stamp their authority in the dressing room and demand respect, forgetting that in this game respect is earned and earned by your achievements in the game.

The respect players have for you as a player is not the same they have for a coach, but a good player turned coach can carry over this respect by how well he is able to quickly use his camaredrie with the senior players to get some good results which would now give him the platform to turn on the old boys still trying to challenge him.

But to walk into a dressing room as a baby coach and start demanding respect even when your tactics reeks of incompetence, that is the stuff that sends rookie coaches back to lower division to learn how to walk and talk first.

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 10:49 am
by Mr. Piffington
One thing senior players can spot from a mile off is the incompetence of a baby coach trying to walk and talk tall in the dressing room. It becomes hard to stomach when the coach goes about it with such arrogance that belittles the inputs of the senior guys.

They walk into the dressing, you can smell their insecurity and the facade of arrogance they set out to mask it with. They immediately go about looking for conflict, having already decided they are going to do anything to stamp their authority in the dressing room and demand respect, forgetting that in this game respect is earned and earned by your achievements in the game.

The respect players have for you as a player is not the same they have for a coach, but a good player turned coach can carry over this respect by how well he is able to quickly use his camaredrie with the senior players to get some good results which would now give him the platform to turn on the old boys still trying to challenge him.

But to walk into a dressing room as a baby coach and start demanding respect even when your tactics reeks of incompetence, that is the stuff that sends rookie coaches back to lower division to learn how to walk and talk first.
Reminds me of AVB when he first got to Chelsea.

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:00 pm
by oloye
Mr. Piffington wrote:

Reminds me of AVB when he first got to Chelsea.
Lamps and Drogba showed the poor guy pepper, they were the Kings of Chelsea then. So I can understand why Lamps came in ready to battle any dissident