Live soccer streaming

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:23 pm
by fatty
Hey!
Any idea of website to watch EPL live streaming? got some but can't remember any at the moment, :ohmy: my cable just stop working now.
:? :roll: :wink:

Re: Live soccer streaming

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:53 pm
by joplass
http://www.dubs.cc/a/index.html

I disconnected my cable. I am looking for ways to legally stream games this season. I wonder if there is way to pay for La Liga, EPL, and so on separately without all the other channels I don't want..

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:54 pm
by Ekorian
http://www.mygoaltv.com

NO BUFFERING, NO ADVERT, NO VIRUS, NO PORN & HD

thank me later!

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:05 pm
by Odas
joplass wrote:http://www.dubs.cc/a/index.html

I disconnected my cable. I am looking for ways to legally stream games this season. I wonder if there is way to pay for La Liga, EPL, and so on separately without all the other channels I don't want..
I wish there are alternatives, else I would have liked to disconnect my cable services as well. The bill continues to go up and up. Sometimes, they don't carry a channel anymore, yet the bill increases, which means one is playing for service he/she is not receiving. I am fed-up with it.

Thus, anyone with an idea or solution, please post it here. Thx in advance!

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:03 pm
by The YeyeMan
Ekorian wrote:http://www.mygoaltv.com

thank me later!
Great link, thanks.

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:40 pm
by okidoki
Get an android box. Buy a cheap iptv software for six months for 60 dollars. I have all the USA, UK, Canada and some Countries I’ve never bothered to click on once. Over 4,000 channels. I could have watched the whole EPL games as I had them streaming on HD. I however have only this set of googles, so I stuck to the Everton game. :rotf:

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:49 pm
by cic old boy

thank me later!
Nice. :thumb: :thumb:

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:06 pm
by 100%Naija
okidoki wrote:Get an android box. Buy a cheap iptv software for six months for 60 dollars. I have all the USA, UK, Canada and some Countries I’ve never bothered to click on once. Over 4,000 channels. I could have watched the whole EPL games as I had them streaming on HD. I however have only this set of googles, so I stuck to the Everton game. :rotf:
what Android box do you recommend ? Google turned up quite a few. Even though my cat and mouse game with Comcast works for the most part, i just want to be done with the haggling entirely (or at least for the next 2yrs).

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:36 pm
by balo

thank me later!

Unfortunately, these are no more valid. One really has to be careful with that URL now. I commented to the admin about the recent ads and viruses and the response was he had to pay bills.

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:09 pm
by okidoki
100%Naija wrote:
okidoki wrote:Get an android box. Buy a cheap iptv software for six months for 60 dollars. I have all the USA, UK, Canada and some Countries I’ve never bothered to click on once. Over 4,000 channels. I could have watched the whole EPL games as I had them streaming on HD. I however have only this set of googles, so I stuck to the Everton game. :rotf:
what Android box do you recommend ? Google turned up quite a few. Even though my cat and mouse game with Comcast works for the most part, i just want to be done with the haggling entirely (or at least for the next 2yrs).
The more expensive ones tend to perform better. Both in memory, storage space and they are more stable. I would go for Mag series just put in mag box. Get one. The IPTV is a non issue will give you the link. Been watching for 4 months. If you have good internet you are in a good space.

You could go for a mid priced one. Like an A95x, to test the waters.Used it.

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:28 am
by Odas
okidoki wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
The more expensive ones tend to perform better. Both in memory, storage space and they are more stable. I would go for Mag series just put in mag box. Get one. The IPTV is a non issue will give you the link. Been watching for 4 months. If you have good internet you are in a good space.

You could go for a mid priced one. Like an A95x, to test the waters.Used it.
... and that's the problem! The Cable companies bundle the phone, cable-TV and internet services as a unit. Separate one of the three services from your package and the price for the other two is the same or even higher.

Thus, from the posts in above, it seems there is no solution yet for me. Kai, dem don finish me be dat-oo!

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:04 pm
by Ekorian

thank me later!

Unfortunately, these are no more valid. One really has to be careful with that URL now. I commented to the admin about the recent ads and viruses and the response was he had to pay bills.
mygoaltv is solid. You probable have other issues with your device(s).

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:52 pm
by Kabalega
Ekorian wrote:

thank me later!

mygoaltv is solid. You probable have other issues woth your device(s).
The site automatically downloaded an Adobe Player dmg without my input after clicking "highlighted videos."
That's a no and a bad sign.

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:36 pm
by joplass
Kabalega wrote:
Ekorian wrote:

thank me later!

The site automatically downloaded an Adobe Player dmg without my input after clicking "highlighted videos."
Closed system operating system issues. I don't have that problem.

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:05 am
by The YeyeMan
Kabalega wrote:
Ekorian wrote:

thank me later!

Stop clicking yes to everything. :D

Automatic download, my eye! :D

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:54 pm
by marko
Hesgoal.com

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 10:30 pm
by balo
With Beinsports USA back on PlayStation Vue, I have no more need for the free Online Streams.

BeinSports + NBCSN have enough sports programs to cover my free times.

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:09 pm
by kajifu
balo wrote:With Beinsports USA back on PlayStation Vue, I have no more need for the free Online Streams.

You pay for beinsports +?

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 11:21 pm
by balo
balo wrote:With Beinsports USA back on PlayStation Vue, I have no more need for the free Online Streams.

You pay for beinsports +?
No. I pay for PlayStation Vue. They had a fallout with Beinsport previously. Looks like they resolved their differences. So now they are back as a channel with PlayStation.