Mourinho: "MAN CITY Team B could win the EPL!!

Jose believes Mancity second string is good enough to win the PL. He made the prediction on Sky Sports on Sunday after joining the broadcaster as a pundit for the season. "When i looked at the bench yesterday, the players not involved i think even the B team could fight the title
@skys Sport

Re: Mourinho: "MAN CITY Team B could win the EPL!!

Excellent punditry from Mourinho

The silly Football-coward should shut the fück up.
The clown :curse: will be fighting for 8th position if handed ManC 1st team..................bloody coward of a useless coach.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:The silly Football-coward should shut the fück up.
The clown :curse: will be fighting for 8th position if handed ManC 1st team..................bloody coward of a useless coach.
He is still an excellent pundit. I don't like him either but he was very good today.

KPOM!
He would have fought half of the team to make it all about himself :mrgreen:

Oga Zee nwanem, whatever you may think of Mourinho's coaching which brought trophies to his clubs, you shouldn't close your mind to his analysis.

I think he has earned the right to be heard above his other colleagues on the Sky pundits panel.

See these Jose haters. :lol: :lol:
The man speaks the truth.
He has coached there at the highest level. He knows what he is talking about.

EPL is all about the usual suspects. There is nothing new here.

Kabalega wrote:See these Jose haters. :lol: :lol:

New things happening in Spain, Germany, Italy etc

YemiBrazil wrote:

Two very useless leagues :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

YemiBrazil wrote:

Maybe or maybe not! It doesn't make the EPL any better.

Spain, Italy, Germany, France, same winners over the last 5-6 years, premiership the only league where the likes of Leicester, City, Chelsea, united have won the league