Lampard Loss sweat my belle I no go lie

Re: Lampard Loss sweat my belle I no go lie

txj wrote:It wasn't so much Milner and Hendo. For all the focus on their weaknesses, those are two CL winning CMs.

Bigger issue was Ox, who was thrust in too early in rehab; plus the team not being at right fitness level yet, compared to Chelsea.

Poor performance by LFC...
Djimi Traore , turnbull, illaramendi, and Rene Krhin also won the CL. like its hard? :lol: even sh1t players like shaquiri and bojan have 2 and the likes of nacho and the leeds united's goalkeeper have 3 CL titles each :rotf: :rotf:

trust me, winning CL ain't a big deal. its not hard. when you compete for 38 games and come out victorious, now, that is noteworthy
i just saw this..kai this danfo dey always think wetin dey my mind :lol: :lol: :lol: you be correct bobo

guess what Rob green won Europa League and retired..bobo didn't even kick a ball

You have to try and exercise your brain every once in a while...

Those two on the way to winning the CL,

- outplayed the Bayern MF home and away
- outplayed the Barca MF home and yes, away
- outplayed PSG MF at home
- outplayed the Spurs MF in two PL games and CL final
- outplayed City even in the loss at the Emirates

Do they have weaknesses? Absolutely! But those two are far from the mugs they are often made out to be...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:It wasn't so much Milner and Hendo. For all the focus on their weaknesses, those are two CL winning CMs.

Bigger issue was Ox, who was thrust in too early in rehab; plus the team not being at right fitness level yet, compared to Chelsea.

Poor performance by LFC...
Djimi Traore , turnbull, illaramendi, and Rene Krhin also won the CL. like its hard? :lol: even sh1t players like shaquiri and bojan have 2 and the likes of nacho and the leeds united's goalkeeper have 3 CL titles each :rotf: :rotf:

trust me, winning CL ain't a big deal. its not hard. when you compete for 38 games and come out victorious, now, that is noteworthy
i just saw this..kai this danfo dey always think wetin dey my mind :lol: :lol: :lol: you be correct bobo

guess what Rob green won Europa League and retired..bobo didn't even kick a ball

You have to try and exercise your brain every once in a while...

Those two on the way to winning the CL,

- outplayed the Bayern MF home and away
- outplayed the Barca MF home and yes, away
- outplayed PSG MF at home
- outplayed the Spurs MF in two PL games and CL final
- outplayed City even in the loss at the Emirates

Do they have weaknesses? Absolutely! But those two are far from the mugs they are often made out to be...

Djimi Traore won the champs league, let that sink in :D this txj, ridiculed Mikel none stop when he won the champs league, now trash players like Milner and Henderson are rated as worldclass :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Djimi Traore won the champs league, let that sink in :D this txj, ridiculed Mikel none stop when he won the champs league, now trash players like Milner and Henderson are rated as worldclass :rotf:

No mind TxJ! The same Valverde's Barca that everyone has humiliated, including ROma. Or the same PSG that McTominay (Man Untied) dominated last year? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Truth is a midfield of Milner and Henderson is shocking. Tufiakwa!
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

The greatest thing Klopp did for Henderson and Milner was in convincing them to accept their limitations and instead focus on what they can do best. Run around and make sure you don't give your opponents an inch. The day both accepted their workhorse roles the better it was for them and Liverpool. There is no worse sight than seeing a workhorse trying to mimic an artist and fail spectacularly.

bk-one wrote:The greatest thing Klopp did for Henderson and Milner was in convincing them to accept their limitations and instead focus on what they can do best. Run around and make sure you don't give your opponents an inch. The day both accepted their workhorse roles the better it was for them and Liverpool. There is no worse sight than seeing a workhorse trying to mimic an artist and fail spectacularly.
But one of the workhorses na kaftain. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bk-one wrote:The greatest thing Klopp did for Henderson and Milner was in convincing them to accept their limitations and instead focus on what they can do best. Run around and make sure you don't give your opponents an inch. The day both accepted their workhorse roles the better it was for them and Liverpool. There is no worse sight than seeing a workhorse trying to mimic an artist and fail spectacularly.
True!! every team needs players like them, i believe man united have a Scott Mctomminay

I watched the super cup again, the way kante made them look ordinary was something else. He was just nutmeging Milner and sending hendo into a merry go around..if not for sane, Firmino and Salah, no one will even notice the water carriers

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

But one of the workhorses na kaftain. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Its still better than having a pound shop busquets as kaftain

how much is kante worth in today market? 150 million!

We are now in Week 2 of Lamps fire cracker career as a coach or should we say garbage fire career?.. Who can tell me what his team philosophy is? How does he set his team up? Do you recognize a discernible pattern in the team transition from offense or defense. Forget personnel limitation, you need philosophy. The bane of English/British coaches everywhere is there lack of distinct philosophy.

The garbage fire coach rancid display of cluelessness today is a monumental combustion of the whole team. Lamps is torching Stamford Bridge.
Stamford Bridge is burning down...burning down...burning down..
Our dear Abrahamovic!

Bigpokey24 wrote:I watched the super cup again, the way kante made them look ordinary was something else. He was just nutmeging Milner and sending hendo into a merry go around..if not for sane, Firmino and Salah, no one will even notice the water carriers
Remember when Txj ran his mouth about how they dealt with Valverde's Barca? No be common Bilbao deal with barca yesterday? :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dense people full ground. :D

what if Lampard racks up 10 wins on the trot? all will be forgotten

01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

marko wrote:what if Lampard racks up 10 wins on the trot? all will be forgotten
What if you win the lottery??

furiously frank wrote:We are now in Week 2 of Lamps fire cracker career as a coach or should we say garbage fire career?.. Who can tell me what his team philosophy is? How does he set his team up? Do you recognize a discernible pattern in the team transition from offense or defense. Forget personnel limitation, you need philosophy. The bane of English/British coaches everywhere is there lack of distinct philosophy.

The garbage fire coach rancid display of cluelessness today is a monumental combustion of the whole team. Lamps is torching Stamford Bridge.
Stamford Bridge is burning down...burning down...burning down..
Our dear Abrahamovic!
i think you are forcing this one, however bobo has managed just 2 EPL games.... why don't you come back after labor day? I can assure you with trash players like Abraham ..no top manager will perform wonders with this current crop of players after just 2 EPL games....just maybe you should give Sir Frank a month , then wire am...

marko wrote:what if Lampard racks up 10 wins on the trot? all will be forgotten
Sarri and Conte, his predecessors who are foreigners, did better than that!