MANC 2 : 2 TOT (FT)

Live link
Hesgoal.com
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:38 pm, edited 7 times in total.

Re: MANC 0: 0 TOT (Match Thread)

5 minutes into the game, smooth so far. Raheem is drifting well to the left :taunt:

They’ll Yaya Sanogo this to one of the team threads. The Spurs boys will be in full voice in their Season chitter chatter thread, bickering like market women whilst holding the tissue to the nyash opened.

Coach wrote:They’ll Yaya Sanogo this to one of the team threads. The Spurs boys will be in full voice in their Season chitter chatter thread, bickering like market women whilst holding the tissue to the nyash opened.
They are not going to do that :twisted: They must be very weak :taunt:

The English Rose is still available for TOTOHAm

1-0 Sterling.

There are levels to this beautiful game of football and Manchester City is becoming the gold standard.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

On that Kyle Walker run, did anyone see Eriksen? How he just jugged nonchalantly, as if it did not concern him? The same rotten nonchalant behavior he showed in CL last year when he almost gave City the win? Tufiakwa! The dude is a loser, and I have been saying it for a minute. Tottenham should move him out if they want winners. :oops:

Raheem the Star :taunt:

Look at Ericksen for the goal! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

I guess Totonham didn't learn from the Hammers last week. You have to man mark Sterling throughout the damn game. Zonal marking doesn't work against this kid
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

danfo driver wrote:Look at Ericksen for the goal! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Like a well feed goat

Senator WIRES wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Look at Ericksen for the goal! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Like a well feed goat
tufiakwa!

People who do not watch him fall for the highlights and the rubbish commentaries of how he is creative, this and that! You watch this guy and you realize that this guy is one of the laziest footballers out there with a loser's mentality.

Tottenham should try to phase out all their losers, starting with Ericksen.
Re: MANC 1 : 1 TOT (Match Thread)

City defence is still zhity :taunt:

1-1
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Mister Dolly wrote:I guess Totonham didn't learn from the Hammers last week. You have to man mark Sterling throughout the damn game. Zonal marking doesn't work against this kid
And TOT is not WH................TOT is a title contender, they don't fear ManC.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Goalasoooo Aguero. Footie from another planet. 2-1. Kevin “The Surgeon” DeBruyne with a laser beam pass.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

I hate to blame Ericksen for the 2nd goal, because there were mutiple morons at fault, but damn this fooker is lazy! Watch how he "pretends" to press!
Re: MANC 2 : 1 TOT (Match Thread)

Literally, no support for Rose and Rose is being fooked! :lol: :lol:

Kevin !whorrFeck ix that?

KDB runs ManC..................very, very key player in this match.

I hate defenders that can't anticipate a cross and misses it after going for it.
KDB's cross for the 2nd goal was easily 'seen' before he got to the ball.

danfo driver wrote:On that Kyle Walker run, did anyone see Eriksen? How he just jugged nonchalantly, as if it did not concern him? The same rotten nonchalant behavior he showed in CL last year when he almost gave City the win? Tufiakwa! The dude is a loser, and I have been saying it for a minute. Tottenham should move him out if they want winners. :oops:
When Kyle Walker on turbo charges past you, anyone chasing him is only doing that for the cameras

danfo driver wrote:Literally, no support for Rose and Rose is being fooked! :lol: :lol:
When Silva and Debruyne decide they want to operate from your wings, you know your village people are after your well being. Now add Kyle Walker on top...