MANC 2 : 2 TOT (FT)

Re: MANC 2 : 1 TOT (Match Thread)

danfo driver wrote:Literally, no support for Rose and Rose is being fooked! :lol: :lol:
When Silva and Debruyne decide they want to operate from your wings, you know your village people are after your well being. Now add Kyle Walker on top...
Then do it for the cameras! I watch slow players like De Bruyne, Silva, Bernardo etc press hard with ferocity! Bernardo was at Monaco and seeing as a lily feather! Weak and only good for dribbling and intelligence. Look at him at City now! Dude presses and defends like Kante!

Another laser beam pass the Surgeon and Guendo blows a tap in

zee wrote:I hate defenders that can't anticipate a cross and misses it after going for it.
KDB's cross for the 2nd goal was easily 'seen' before he got to the ball.
Trust me Zee some of those crosses are more dangerous and difficult than they look. From the time it left the foot of Debruyne, it was already calculated that the defender won't be touching it.

Is Kane around today? :D

danfo driver wrote:Literally, no support for Rose and Rose is being fooked! :lol: :lol:
When Silva and Debruyne decide they want to operate from your wings, you know your village people are after your well being. Now add Kyle Walker on top...

Another player I dont trust at all is that Tottenham defender, Sanchez. He seems like a player who plays in a vacuum. Dude doesnt seem to be aware of his surroundings.

This Rodri will retire Fernadinho oh

Uncle Oloye,

Did you see Bernardo??!!!! You saw what I was talking about??!! Dude is small and skinny and slow and he fought off 3 guys! Ericksen is simply lazy.

:-x Man City fronts are like a pack of dogs

Senator WIRES wrote::-x Man City fronts are like a pack of dogs
They press like hounds of hyenas.

danfo driver wrote:Uncle Oloye,

Did you see Bernardo??!!!! You saw what I was talking about??!! Dude is small and skinny and slow and he fought off 3 guys! Ericksen is simply lazy.
I agree

zee wrote:I hate defenders that can't anticipate a cross and misses it after going for it.
Trust me Zee some of those crosses are more dangerous and difficult than they look. From the time it left the foot of Debruyne, it was already calculated that the defender won't be touching it.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ............Dean, my point is that KDB is not Robben that is fast and pulls those crosses before the defenders know what hit them.
KDB's crosses comes after a buildup that any 'top' defender should see coming from a mile.
Positioning is key to defending crosses and positioning comes with reading those moves before they are pulled.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Senator WIRES wrote::-x Man City fronts are like a pack of dogs
My kind of strikers!

Kaiiii! Sometimes I wish I went into coaching, rathet than this Danfo business! Chei!!! I watched Dortmund this morning and then watching City now and I am just crossing my legs loving the intensity of their forward line :clap: :clap: :clap: That is my kind of football! If I was a coach, my forward line will hound you and hunt you like a pack of lions and press your assssss into the stands! :lol: :lol:
Re: MANC 0: 0 TOT (Match Thread)

Mister Dolly wrote:I guess Totonham didn't learn from the Hammers last week. You have to man mark Sterling throughout the damn game. Zonal marking doesn't work against this kid
Nonsense, no one man-marked the Rodgerian version of Oga Sterling, today’s is no more deserving of such reverence. Guardiola has done nothing for Raheem, if anything, was it not under his tutelage that he established himself as the poster boy for Gun Crime?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ............Dean, my point is that KDB is not Robben that is fast and pulls those crosses before the defenders know what hit them.
KDB's crosses comes after a buildup that any 'top' defender should see coming from a mile.
Positioning is key to defending crosses and positioning comes with reading those moves before they are pulled.
Not when the cross can go either of your sides. If he goes in too deep to anticipate the cross, KDB can do a cut back.. When a defender goes in like that he cannot commit himself fully, if he ran in fully to block the path of the cross from going on the inside, all a clever attacker had to do is check back for a cut back.

Trust me my good friend when you see a good crosser of the ball, they are a nightmare to even the best of defenders.

It is the person behind Sanchez Alderweild who should be stopping Aguero's run, because he can see Aguero standing ahead of him.

Did someone say man mark Raheem, hahaha the guys is so mobile, whoever is detailed to man mark him might end up being a minus one. Coaches do not bother trying to manmark him, they simply do everything to limit the space available for him to run into.

:taunt: Just cutting through TOTO like.. :P

This is becoming a training exercise for City but as long as it remains 2-1, Tottenham still have a big chance.

The problem with Poch, Kane has not done jack in this game, but he cannot be subbed, of course he may get that one odd chance and score and the fact that he has gone minutes doing nothing will be forgotten

I no talk am 2-2. Training level of domination but you get punished when you don’t apply finishing touches
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Extraordinary by the newcomer :tic:

This Moura sabi deal with City sha