Chelsea 1 v Leicester 1

Re: Chelsea 1 v Leicester 1

where does leicester find these pipes abeg!???

wow! look at that dumb Tielemans. Tufia!

Pokey your boy TA's final touch is letting him down. Do you think he'll come correct? lolz

What stupid coach leaves Tielemans on the field to be messing up

metalalloy wrote:where does leicester find these pipes abeg!???
Like Albrighton? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

100%Naija wrote:Pokey your boy TA's final touch is letting him down. Do you think he'll come correct? lolz
No vex Pokey this afternoon o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

#lampardout

This daft ref awards the foul to chelsea...hahaha they dont want Frankie Lamfart to look .ahhhh thought that was the final nail

Bigpokey24 wrote:#lampardout
ExtendFrankie'sContract #5MoreYearsOfFrankie

oloye wrote:Chelsea should thank their stars they are meeting a team of dumb players, they would have been down by 4 now
Yup!

I keep saying it, When Chelsea, Arsenal and United meet dem City, Spurs and Pool, they will know sey khaki no be leather! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Leicester just decided not to win this match!

100%Naija wrote:This daft ref awards the foul to chelsea...hahaha they dont want Frankie Lamfart to look .ahhhh thought that was the final nail
That was a foul against Vardy

wanaj0 wrote:Leicester just decided not to win this match!
When you have stupid players on the field you feel cheated

oloye wrote:Chelsea should thank their stars they are meeting a team of dumb players, they would have been down by 4 now
Yup!

I keep saying it, When Chelsea, Arsenal and United meet dem City, Spurs and Pool, they will know sey khaki no be leather! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Arsenals defense is worse. It wont be pretty. Fear dey enter my body like Kajifu just thinking about it :woot: :woot: :woot:
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Chelsea lucky to escape with a draw. Leicester just couldn't make a decent final pass to finish off good moves
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Leicester has gotten two draws against Wolves and Chelsea. Not a bad foundation! They should move on and be collecting their victories against the teams they should beat, while remaining difficult against the team above/around them. I expect them to be fighting for top 6 at the end of the season.

Bigpokey the future is bright bro...yall have world beater Tammy Abraham. The English lad will come correct next week. #TrustFrankie

Where G4L? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I guess the vacation is not over yet. :rotl:

Any coach who thinks Tammy was what was needed when your team is being overrun in the middle puts himself under a closer scrutiny with regards to his competence

Dear Futbol gods, i want to thank una o. They for don sacrifice Ndidi on all platforms had he not scored the equalizer. Thank una well well o
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

100%Naija wrote:
Chelsea will be in League 2 if Lampard stays on :rotf:

Lampard needs to sort out corner kick defending and the spacing between the defenders and the midfielders. Fortunate to Holden on for the draw but may have had all 3 pts with better defensive organization.

kenmega wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
Chelsea will be in League 2 if Lampard stays on :rotf:
Ken the mega man, they need to keep Frankie in charge. He is English bred and Chelsea icon. He can lead them to the promise land...fighting for championship medals. #InFrankieWeTrust #ExtendFrankie :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: