NBC Sports Predictor

Anyone still playing this game to win free money? I am and I have 34 points currently. Hopefully this last match will end as is so that I can win some money :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: NBC Sports Predictor

no update? must not have won. :) I thought they said the winner was 20 yo, so that answers my question. :)

I did win as I finished with 34 points :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I am on fire this week :D. Please don't come to me doing atoro baba if the next 2 results match mine :taunt:.

Its a Goal wrote:I am on fire this week :D. Please don't come to me doing atoro baba if the next 2 results match mine :taunt:.
Bros I just dey pass say make I greet you. Happy new Saturday to you sir.

I just created a CE league for fun. Anyone interested can join using the invite code: XGPQVP

[color=brown]YemiBrazil[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: I am on fire this week :D. Please don't come to me doing atoro baba if the next 2 results match mine :taunt:.
Bros I just dey pass say make I greet you. Happy new Saturday to you sir.
My bros, I dey kampe. How body?