NBC Sports Predictor

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:20 pm
by Its a Goal
Anyone still playing this game to win free money? I am and I have 34 points currently. Hopefully this last match will end as is so that I can win some money :mrgreen:.

Re: NBC Sports Predictor

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:15 pm
by King Futcha
no update? must not have won. :) I thought they said the winner was 20 yo, so that answers my question. :)

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:30 pm
by Its a Goal
I did win as I finished with 34 points :D.

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:15 pm
by Its a Goal
I am on fire this week :D. Please don't come to me doing atoro baba if the next 2 results match mine :taunt:.

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:16 pm
by YemiBrazil
Its a Goal wrote:I am on fire this week :D. Please don't come to me doing atoro baba if the next 2 results match mine :taunt:.
Bros I just dey pass say make I greet you. Happy new Saturday to you sir.

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:23 pm
by Its a Goal
I just created a CE league for fun. Anyone interested can join using the invite code: XGPQVP

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:24 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]YemiBrazil[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: I am on fire this week :D. Please don't come to me doing atoro baba if the next 2 results match mine :taunt:.
Bros I just dey pass say make I greet you. Happy new Saturday to you sir.
My bros, I dey kampe. How body?