Junior Agogo: Former Ghana, Nottingham Forest... Dead at 40

Re: Junior Agogo struggles with Speech After Stroke

Junior Agogo has passed away at the age of 40

benteke wrote:Junior Agogo has passed away at the age of 40
Just heard the news.

May God comfort and strengthen his family. I watched a documentary on him sometime last year and he looked like he was copying well.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

RIP Junior Agogo

May he RIP, I was going through some old photo's of him and he had a considerable muscle mass. This seemed to have dropped off quite significantly. I hope he didn't....

RIP

RIP

OMG may he RIP!

RIP

RIP Agogo
elerineye
Junior Agogo: Former Ghana, Nottingham Forest... Dead at 40

Post by elerineye »

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Re: Junior Agogo: Former Ghana, Nottingham Forest... Dead at

Oh my God! What happened to him? Rest in peace.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

May he rest in peace. The poor guy had a stroke aged 35. Na wa.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

May his soul rest in peace. So sad!

Cally wrote:Oh my God! What happened to him? Rest in peace.
He had a stroke about 3 or 4 years ago... He wasn't looking too good, probably some complications from that

Oh no! RIP :atc:

RIP, Junior.

Agogo, RIP.. I remembered when he was the main striker for BS.. destroying the likes of Nigeria and Guinea during ANC held in Ghana :(

Lord have mercy. May his soul rest in peace.

May his soul RIP. Very sad news.

RIP Jnr :atc: .................. God bless you. :( :(
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

tfco wrote::?

wow i didn't know about this.
How would you when you have been running from your smell?

Oh man...So sad! Kai!! RIP.

May his Gentle soul Rest in Peace. Amen