ManU 1 : 2 CP (Match Thread)

Attack!Attack. :D
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: ManU 0 : 1 CP (Match Thread)

:P Kouyate can be a pain to watch.

This Zaha na solid player, what the hell is he doing in CP?
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:This Zaha na solid player, what the hell is he doing in CP?
He is leaving very soon, :taunt:

Does that United team look like one who is not ready to be turned over... Bunch of overpaid twats

No leadership on and off the field, that is the mess that United has descended into. De Gea puts on the captain's band but playsike a deaf and dumb mute. This team needs someone to scream and even slap some heads into shape, someone like Roy Keane. A bunch of attackers on on a combined fee of over a million pounds a week and they cannot torment a team called Crystal Palace.

I said that Liendolf is easy to bully in the air, United have their work cut out for them.

Half time pep talk will clear lots of doubt in Ole's head.if he wants to continue playing PP in this role :mad:

Mark Lawrenson said "Crystal Palace were in danger of bening renamed "Crystal Palace Nil"". Then the met Man United

E go leave soon

The criminality of playing that James boy only on the account that he is fast beggars belief. He is being bullied, apart from that he has looked out of place and one that needs to go back and complete his football in their football academy

oloye wrote:The criminality of playing that James boy only on the account that he is fast beggars belief. He is being bullied, apart from that he has looked out of place and one that needs to go back and complete his football in their football academy
Nah home grown nah :lol:

Ayew kidding me - Jordan scored? I go avoid all news in Ghana. Dem no go make man hia word

That should be a penalty.

how’s that not a PK for Man U?

Cito wrote:That should be a penalty.
No my dude!

Senator WIRES wrote:
No my dude!
Huh? :shock: :shock:

Why not?

Senator WIRES wrote:
No my dude!

Why not?
He didn't have total control of the ball, :laugh: new rule :taunt:

Senator WIRES wrote:
No my dude!

Why not?
Is not VAR say no

Ashley Young is angry that no one could grow wings and fly. Take that Rashford out he has become rubbish

oloye wrote:Ashley Young is angry that no one could grow wings and fly. Take that Rashford out he has become rubbish
No be your kiddo be dat :lol:

Senator WIRES wrote:
No my dude!

Why not?
He didn't have total control of the ball, :laugh: new rule :taunt:
Balderdash bro.

oloye wrote:Ashley Young is angry that no one could grow wings and fly. Take that Rashford out he has become rubbish
Oloye finally coming to terms with what I have been saying for 3 seasons. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Elsewhere...
Sheffield United 0-1 Leicester City
Billy Sharp's first contribution is to throw himself into a tackle, drawing roars from deep in the guts of those behind the goal. They loved that. There's definitely more to the tempo from the home side now.

British. :clap: :clap: :clap: