Liverpool (3) Vs Arsenal (1)

Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal

Arsenal fans: Its all Iwobi's fault

What happens to VAR check? The hold...
Last edited by Cito on Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Nnai Emeribe is a .u$$y!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Pepe is overrated and overpriced, dribbling with no end product... yeah same thing they accused Iwobi of doing.

So Chelsea has scored more goals than assnal this season

charlie wrote:Arsenal fans: Its all Iwobi's fault
You've been praying for a goal so uou can drop that line :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote:This game is too fast for Ceballos , maybe should have started Torriera .
but but but ceballos is world class because he shined against Burnley. :rotf: :rotf:

Chelsea has no striker spent nothing, but assnal never even score goals pass dem :rotf:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kai!! Free header for Mane, thank God he missed!

Siddonlook11 wrote:This game is too fast for Ceballos , maybe should have started Torriera .
but but but ceballos is world class because he shined against Burnley. :rotf: :rotf:
Burnley nah :rotf:

Cito wrote:What happens to VAR check? The hold...
Ref: VAR please check this?
VAR: It's Arsenal. Mssshhheeww abeg leave me.

Ceballos running in treacle.

Yeah he is world class but needs time to adapt to the real pace of the prem... I know you sabi that but want to take a dig at Arsenal. LT has already adapted ( and also took time ) thats why I think he should started

charlie wrote:Arsenal fans: Its all Iwobi's fault
You've been praying for a goal so uou can drop that line :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I have programmed in my Ctrl^V :D

Pool are toying with assanal

Coach wrote:Ceballos running in treacle.
I don talk am since - he should not start the second half abeg.

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

look at Liverpool's midfield. Matip, Wjanldum, Fabinho. All tall, strong, quick and technical. Look at Arsenal

Guendouzi: young, weak and slow
Xhaka: strong, slow and cumbersome
Ceballos: slow, weak
Willock: quick but young.

From defence to midfield, Liverpool has assembled a team that is physically ready for the EPL. Their 3 attackers are as good and will terrrorize any league. Arsenal midfield is seriously lacking in power and speed.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Respectable first half! Could have taken the lead from 3 good chances but now find themselves behind!! Changes are required. Cebellos being totally bypassed! Xhaka being Xhaka! And Maitland-Niles is just looking bemused out there. There's a chance here to get a result.

amafolas wrote:look at Liverpool's midfield. Matip, Wjanldum, Fabinho. All tall, strong, quick and technical. Look at Arsenal

From defence to midfield, Liverpool has assembled a team that is physically ready for the EPL. Their 3 attackers are as good and will terrrorize any league. Arsenal midfield is seriously lacking in power and speed.
Torriera for Ceballos.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Yeah he is world class but needs time to adapt to the real pace of the prem... I know you sabi that but want to take a dig at Arsenal. LT has already adapted ( and also took time ) thats why I think he should started
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dude, he is NOT anywhere close to world class. I told you guys when you purchased him that i wasnt sold on him. At Betis, he was okay. a shiny talent who couldnt lift betis to a high level. Real Madrid bought him BECAUSE HE IS A SPANISH youngster. Got there and couldnt get a place in their team because he is not good enough to play for them. Even with Modric in retirement, and their midfield collapsing, he couldnt even get a sniff there. So they have sent him to Arsenal to "learn his trade."

I stand by my statement when you got him. he is talented, but not good enough for what Arsenal should be aspiring for.

amafolas wrote:look at Liverpool's midfield. Matip, Wjanldum, Fabinho. All tall, strong, quick and technical. Look at Arsenal

Wait until Man City is in fron of you. :rotf: at the Ethihad

Stop complaining una spend all that money on one overrated overpriced hype..that 80 million could have been spent on better midfielders in the league

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Nkume wrote:

Torriera for Ceballos.
Torreira doesn't solve our midfield issues. He is small and not quick. Liverpools midfied reminds me of the midfield we used to have in the days of Vieira, Petit, Edu and Gilberto. Big strong, athletic guys. The wide -view today really let me see how slow Guendouzi, Xhaka and Ceballos were. Boy are they slow.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.