Page 1 of 3

Rafa Benitez, A FAILURE IN CHINA THREAD

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:37 pm

Re: Rafa Benitez, A FAILURE IN CHINA THREAD

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:37 pm
Last season, Newcastle did not win their first game until November under the fat ugly Benitez. They have done so in August, under Bruce. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:53 pm
by kajifu
Na wa oooh for you. Allow the man,he left to far away China and you have not forgive him....

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:55 pm
by nemi2002
They will be relegated.

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:32 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:Last season, Newcastle did not win their first game until November under the fat ugly Benitez. They have done so in August, under Bruce. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:51 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:Last season, Newcastle did not win their first game until November under the fat ugly Benitez. They have done so in August, under Bruce. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Steve Bruce is paining this fan. :lol:

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:35 pm
by kalani JR
With the exception of Perez has Rafa ever worked for an owner that supported his team?

Posted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:48 pm
Steve Bruce is paining this fan. :lol:

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:43 am
While some people are rotting like maggot in China, others are turning down jobs left and right in Europe! Ewwwwooooo! Life no fair o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... -Lyon.html

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:45 am
kalani JR wrote:With the exception of Perez has Rafa ever worked for an owner that supported his team?
Its always the owners fault! Boohoo hooo "Ashley who spent close to 100 million in division 2 didnt back me! Moratti didnt back me at Inter! Abramovic didnt back me at Chelsea." :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 1:03 am
by kalani JR
kalani JR wrote:With the exception of Perez has Rafa ever worked for an owner that supported his team?
Its always the owners fault! Boohoo hooo "Ashley who spent close to 100 million in division 2 didnt back me! Moratti didnt back me at Inter! Abramovic didnt back me at Chelsea." :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
come on everyone knew Moratti had mentally checked out after winning the treble. I think he's a crybaby but you have to laugh at the misfortune of working with Ashley, Roman, Hicks and Gillett. He still took those jobs mind.

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 1:26 am
come on everyone knew Moratti had mentally checked out after winning the treble. I think he's a crybaby but you have to laugh at the misfortune of working with Ashley, Roman, Hicks and Gillett. He still took those jobs mind.
Misfortune of being paid millions to play sh1t on a stick football, while plundering tens of millions into a team without winnin the league. sure, i laugh :lol: :lol: :lol:

the fat fvckk is in China, his level!

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 8:28 am
by cic old boy
Misfortune of being paid millions to play sh1t on a stick football, while plundering tens of millions into a team without winnin the league. sure, i laugh :lol: :lol: :lol:
Right said Fred.

Posted: Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:27 am
Rafa Benitez's team loses again, in the first game back after the break.

SHANGHAI SHENHUA 2 v. 1 DALIAN AERBIN

His team is now 9th on the table! Once a failure, always a failure!

Posted: Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:14 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
danfo driver wrote:Rafa Benitez's team loses again, in the first game back after the break.

Haba, Danfo. His Liverpool played great footie, and won the CL. I think he won some trophy with Chelsea as well. I know you don't like the man, but he is not as bad as you make him seem.

Posted: Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:45 pm
danfo driver wrote:Rafa Benitez's team loses again, in the first game back after the break.

Haba, Danfo. His Liverpool played great footie, and won the CL. I think he won some trophy with Chelsea as well. I know you don't like the man, but he is not as bad as you make him seem.
They did? Everyone, including Jorge Valdano, said he played "sh1t on a stick football." And his 2-3 trophies was like 20 years ago.

I dont have anything against the man. I just find it interesting that he relegated Newcastle and now he has ended in a backwater league, China, where he is in 9th position.

If he is "not as bad," will you accept Arsenal to be 9th position in China? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:08 pm
by john12
Danfo are you sure that you're Okay? because benitez your alleged Failure is the only coach in the History of football to have won
Valencia. (WINS)
1) 2 la liga
2) 1 uefa cup

Liverpool
1) Fa cup
2) Community shield
3) champions league
4) super cup
inter Milan
3) supercopa italiana
4) club world cup

Chelsea
Europa league

Napoli
Copa Italiana
supa copa italiana

Newcastle
EFL

in the history of Football Benitez is the only one with these titles. idk where your hate comes from but you need to be HONEST. am I missing something? someone need to update me why do he hates Benitez so much?

Posted: Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:38 am
by The YeyeMan
john12 wrote:someone need to update me why do he hates Benitez so much?
Benitez was a main adversary of Mourinho.

danfo loves Mourinho. Therefore danfo hates Benitez.

It's silly, we know, but there you have it.

Posted: Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:54 am
by john12
oh anyone that Mourinho hates he hates? oh wow

Posted: Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 pm
by cic old boy
john12 wrote:someone need to update me why do he hates Benitez so much?
Benitez was a main adversary of Mourinho.

danfo loves Mourinho. Therefore danfo hates Benitez.

It's silly, we know, but there you have it.
Groupie love. He not only hates Borinho's adversaries, he loves people that get on with Borinho or Borinho's signings - until they fall out with Borinho.

Posted: Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:04 pm
by cic old boy
john12 wrote:oh anyone that Mourinho hates he hates? oh wow
He has had this condition from when Borinho first came to Chelski. He was known as Yaya then. He changed his name to Okokobioko when Borinho moved to Madrid to hide the fact that he was stalking the object of his groupie love. When Borinho was sacked at Madrid, his chief groupie changed his name to Danfo Driver.

Posted: Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:06 pm
How long would it be before Fatty bom bom Benitez is fired again!

This loser was paid huge money and he has dragged this team from 5th position to 9th on the table, going towards relegation. How poor can a fat coach be?

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 11:28 pm
Rafa Benitez's team loses again :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: SPECIALIST IN LOSES!

SHANGHAI EAST ASIA 3 v. 0 DALIAN AERBIN

His team is now 10th on the table! Once a failure, always a failure! tufiakwa! what a loser!