No money from Pepe Sale

word out is asssnal has made only 50k in pounds from shirt sales after buying pepe.... talk about money miss road

https://sportzwiki.com/football/top-10- ... ub-jerseys

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: money miss road

Re: No money from Pepe Sale

hater

hater? that's such a strong word to use queeny

King Futcha wrote:hater
He is the most passionate Arsenal fan.

King Futcha wrote:hater
He is the most passionate Arsenal fan.
the guy lashes out at clubs and players after women break his heart, never seen anything like it before.

80 million paaaaaaaa :lol:

Mods more assanal threads..nah real wah..dem for kukuma rename this forum to assanal world forum

Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods more assanal threads..nah real wah..dem for kukuma rename this forum to assanal world forum
I agree. Yet another Gunner thread started by the most passionate of under cover Gunners. :clap: :clap: :clap:

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Foolish thread. You should be happy that your fellow African man is doing well to be bought for 80 million, instead you are hating.

Abi the guy thief your girlfriend?

Well done to him for doing well to be bought for that price. From what I can recall he costs more than a certain Mikel.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

peron33uk wrote:Foolish thread. You should be happy that your fellow African man is doing well to be bought for 80 million, instead you are hating.

Abi the guy thief your girlfriend?

Well done to him for doing well to be bought for that price. From what I can recall he costs more than a certain Mikel.
So what happened to your own girlfriend? 8-)

Money really misses road..