Saw it on TV hence no link

Re: Neymar return to Barcelona

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:54 am
by Coach
Waste of money

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:31 am
by marko
dependent on 3 players deciding to go the other way, if Dembele kicks a fuss, that transfer will not happen

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 11:42 am
by kalani JR
He isn't the player he used to be.

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:33 pm
by Oguleftie
He is the same player.
It is whether he will change from being childish & playing to the gallery.

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:48 pm
kalani JR wrote:He isn't the player he used to be.
rubbish, dude you have no football experience, Neymar is the ish

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:50 pm
by kalani JR
Stick to trolling Arsenal fans and crying about Tammy Abraham, you aren't good at either but you're at least experienced in those.

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:01 pm
Stick to trolling Arsenal fans and crying about Tammy Abraham, you aren't good at either but you're at least experienced in those.
will do....your name is jnr, you mental strength is so weak , you had to steal someone else name and add jnr to it..shame kid shame..the most pathetic thing is you do not count ..typical Cameroonian

i will roast you like this

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:08 pm
by marko
Can remember Neymar demolition of PSG at the Nou camp! Bit ironic he wants to leave them after a big money move!

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:05 pm
by pajimoh
marko wrote:Can remember Neymar demolition of PSG at the Nou camp! Bit ironic he wants to leave them after a big money move!
The bobo dey role everywhere on the grass. Now the bobo dey roll from one club back to anoda and you dey complain? Na today he don dey simulate?
Neymar na Barca player, he just simulate being a PSG player for about 2 or 3 seasons

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 12:10 am
by mcal
...these big clubs management are ridiculous. Why are they fawning over this brat?