Arsenal (2) vs Spurs (2)

Re: Arsenal (1) vs Spurs (2)

I am a victim..assanal fans have insulted bigpokey all season long

Re: Arsenal (0) vs Spurs (1)

See as Toto dey use Arsenal chop lafun....kai, football is wicked.
You spend 150m in transfers only to walk backwards.

YemiBrazil wrote:0-2
No. It’s 2-0 :laugh:
Uncle, explain yourself o. No be Arsenal dey play at home?

Re: Arsenal (0) vs Spurs (2)

YemiBrazil wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:0-2
No. It’s 2-0 :laugh:
Uncle, explain yourself o. No be Arsenal dey play at home?
Na satirical answer Naija style :taunt: :taunt:

Xhaka doing an onibeji in the box is akin to rubbing yourself with petrol and playing with match sticks.

see goal :shock:

1-2

A draw would be nice.
Lakaboom.

oloye wrote:Xhaka doing an onibeji in the box is akin to rubbing yourself with petrol and playing with match sticks.

how that dude is still ina top 6 side is mind boggling

It is a gooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllll!!!!! Lacaboooooooooooommmmmmmmmm!!!!!

Mr. Arsenal - Lacazette makes it one for Arsenal.

So Arsenal didn't fix their defense from last year? They may be actually worse defensively this year than last year....

Undertaker wrote:So Arsenal didn't fix their defense from last year? They may be actually worse defensively this year than last year....
Na wah. It is just plain stupid to keep repeating the same silly mistakes year on year. :oops:

If we survive this stretch, we really need to make defenders our top targets by January.

Look at that daft Rose he caused that Arsenal goal. Watch Spurs throw it away. Sanchez is dafting around, and Rose is being silly as well.

oloye wrote:Xhaka doing an onibeji in the box is akin to rubbing yourself with petrol and playing with match sticks.

oloye wrote:Look at that daft Rose he caused that Arsenal goal. Watch Spurs throw it away. Sanchez is dafting around, and Rose is being silly as well.
Spurs is cursed, so it wont surprise me.

As for Sanchez, Uncle, I told you about him. i have watched him closely this season and that boy is a dumb defender. tufia!

Undertaker wrote:So Arsenal didn't fix their defense from last year? They may be actually worse defensively this year than last year....
Na wah. It is just plain stupid to keep repeating the same silly mistakes year on year. :oops:

If we survive this stretch, we really need to make defenders our top targets by December.
So it was defending that made Xhaka dived in two footed inside the box? Your defence is being overrun from the midfield. Yes the first goal was from defensive blunder, but watch Sokrstis dash in to go help Xhaka. Your problem is right in the midfield especially the dm area.

balo wrote:A draw would be nice.
Lakaboom.
Yes but Arsenal has David Luiz so I expect a gift in the 2nd half. Arsenal may need 2 more goals to get a draw today.

YemiBrazil wrote:
Lakaboom.
Yes but Arsenal has David Luiz so I expect a gift in the 2nd half. Arsenal may need 2 more goals to get a draw today.
The guy na father christmas? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Lakaboom.

That's wicked. Lolz!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Lakaboom.
How a player does the same bad thing for 1,2,5,10 years and refused to learn is mind boggling.

If we survive this stretch, we really need to make defenders our top targets by December.
So it was defending that made Xhaka dived in two footed inside the box? Your defence is being overrun from the midfield. Yes the first goal was from defensive blunder, but watch Sokrstis dash in to go help Xhaka. Your problem is right in the midfield especially the dm area.
Spoken like someone who knows his football. Thanks for that!