Please?

Re: Napoli - Liverpool. Anyone got a good stream

Posted: Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:30 pm
by The YeyeMan
No, I do not. :D

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:14 am
by Sleaky72
Watched all the games on the bleacher report app. Awesome and very affordable at $9.99 per math for all the games

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:10 am
by ohsee
Samora Machel wrote:Please?
Ma fren, get yourself a good IPTV box and subscription, and good intanet, and you will get river, not stream. :taunt: :D

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:22 am
by cic old boy
BT Sport subscription. :taunt:

Get BT broadband and watch BT Sport for £5 a month.

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:25 am
by cic old boy
ohsee wrote:
Ma fren, get yourself a good IPTV box and subscription, and good intanet, and you will get river, not stream. :taunt: :D
So you saw the world class assist from VVD? :taunt:

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:30 am
by cchinukw
ohsee wrote:
:laugh: :laugh: Una 2 dey make me laff. That's what came to my mind yesterday after the match. :lol:

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:21 pm
by ohsee
ohsee wrote:
My guy, nobody is a robot. No one goes through an entire season without making a mistake. As I said before, you will be looking for "evidence" inside cupboard, inside potomanto, and under bed to find "vindication" for your funny-funny theory. :lol: By the way, do you know that Virgil is the favorite to win World Footballer of the Year? When was John Terry ever in such a position? :rotf: