Page 2 of 4

Re: ManC 4 : 0 WAT

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:24 pm
by Sleaky72
ojafranpa wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:Watford should not have left the hotel. This is a bloody crime against professional football. Watford might fire their coach at half time.

5-0
You should apply same to your favorite Emery.
You’re making no sense Bruv. Why R U so salty? Emery has lost just once this season? What’s the fuss?

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:25 pm
txj wrote:And they'll have us believe there're no gimmes in the EPL
Watford do not know how to defend. Watch that last goal and atleast 3 defenders actually had their back turned on play. :rotf: :rotf: it was comical.

If i speak now, my Uncle, Oloye, will say I should not be too hard on them. But I have watched some defending in the EPL this season, which I wasnt even doing when I played for my high school at the age of 15. Tufiakwa!

Re: ManC 3 : 0 WAT

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:26 pm
by Kako
txj wrote:Is this a professional football game
EPL.................no easy games. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

17mins 5-0 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

That's because ARSENAL played 2-2 draw with them :taunt: :mrgreen:

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:29 pm
by green4life
It doesn’t happen that often but why is this thing paining you so much?

Shey Liverpool has a 5 point cushion?

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 pm
by ojafranpa
Because it is not Liverpool right?

Re: ManC 5 : 0 WAT

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:32 pm
by balo
Only 5 - 0?

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:32 pm
by ojafranpa
Sleaky72 wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:Watford should not have left the hotel. This is a bloody crime against professional football. Watford might fire their coach at half time.

5-0
You’re making no sense Bruv. Why R U so salty? Emery has lost just once this season? What’s the fuss?
You are really making sense. Salty indeed. That's the guy second game in charge.

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:35 pm
by txj

It's still a professional football game..

Teams lie down for City in England...

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:35 pm
by ojafranpa

You too see am so.He's so scared that Man City will win the league again. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:47 pm
by green4life

That’s a damn lie. You didn’t complain when Norwich laid down for you 4-1 while beating City for you 3-1. At worst match City’s results and you win the league. Simple.

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:50 pm
by Sleaky72
ojafranpa wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:

5-0
You are really making sense. Salty indeed. That's the guy second game in charge.
U do know this is his second go around with Watford right? And this is a club that changes coaches like a runway model changes clothes right, hence the point? (11 different coaches since 2012)!

Anyway I’m not engaging in this pointless back n forth.

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:54 pm
by txj

That’s a damn lie. You didn’t complain when Norwich laid down for you 4-1 while beating City for you 3-1. At worst match City’s results and you win the league. Simple.

It's not about Liverpool. Nobody wins the league in early September.

It's a professional game in what is supposed to be the toughest league in the world.

5-0 against Brighton, West Ham, Watford, 6 against Chelsea...

The evidence is starring at you in the face...

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:10 pm
by Sleaky72
6-0

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:11 pm
by Cito
W.A.T.F.O.R.....

Re: ManC 7 : 0 WAT

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:23 pm
by balo
7 pere

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:23 pm
by Cito
W.A.T.F.O.R.D

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:24 pm
by Senator WIRES
Cito wrote:W.A.T.F.O.R...D..

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:25 pm
by green4life

It's not about Liverpool. Nobody wins the league in early September.

It's a professional game in what is supposed to be the toughest league in the world.

5-0 against Brighton, West Ham, Watford, 6 against Chelsea...

The evidence is starring at you in the face...
You remembered 6 against Chelsea while forgetting that Chelsea also beat them 2-0 last season. Meanwhile Liverpool only took 1 pt off City last season. How about concentrating on what’s in your control like beating City the next time to get a chance and matching their results. Again do that and win the league. The beauty about being on top of the league be it in September or May is match their result and you win. Stop getting distracted with their goal haul. Match their results and goal difference is irrelevant. Simple. This is how others like Chelsea have won the EPL since the current format.

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:33 pm
by green4life
Liverpool’s problem last season was losing the league by 1 point in a season where City took 4 pts out of 6 from Pool. Txj let that sink in. City lost more games than Pool - but didn’t lose to Pool, and in fact beat Pool to win the league by 1 pt. That tells you to look at the mirror and stop looking for others to do your work. Chelsea took 3 pts last season from City. Liverpool only took 1 pt. Norwich has taken 3 pts from them this season. Will your boys at least match Norwich’s performance vs. City?

Re: ManC 8 : 0 WAT

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:47 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
DeBryune! What a phenom!

by ojafranpa
Sleaky72 wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:

5-0
U do know this is his second go around with Watford right? And this is a club that changes coaches like a runway model changes clothes right, hence the point? (11 different coaches since 2012)!

Anyway I’m not engaging in this pointless back n forth.
Really now i know you are not making sense at all.

by Cito
W.A.T.F.O.R.D. :rotf:

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:48 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Cito wrote:W.A.T.F.O.R.D. :rotf:
It is 8 o, you forgot the exclamation mark!