Page 1 of 6

Arsenal 3 VS Aston Villa 2 FT

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:47 pm
by ojafranpa
Arsenal: Leno, Maitland-Niles, Papastathopoulos, Luiz, Kolasinac, Guendouzi, Xhaka, Pepe, Ceballos, Saka, Aubameyang.
Subs: Ozil, Torreira, Chambers, Nelson, Martinez, Willock, Martinelli.

Re: Arsenal VS Aston Villa

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:55 pm
by ojafranpa
Aston Villa: Heaton, Guilbert, Engels, Mings, Taylor, McGinn, Nakamba, Grealish, Trezeguet, Wesley, El Ghazi.
Subs: Lansbury, Steer, Hourihane, Konsa, Jota, Elmohamady, Davis

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:43 pm
by bk-one
You really don't have to do too much with arsenal(to outplay them)......its hard to figure out the team's shape and to make it worse the team's conditioning is the worst I have seen in a long time.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:44 pm
by ojafranpa
Aston Villa is dominating us at home.Na wah o.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:47 pm
by Siddonlook11
AMn has been terrible in all 10 mins and now caps that with a YC in 10 mins of play :sad:

Maybe the impending return of Bellerin is bothering him ?

Villa has had 5 shots in 12 mins and 4 have been on target !! But somehow I think we got this .

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:51 pm
by Nkume
Siddonlook11 wrote:AMn has been terrible in all 10 mins and now caps that with a YC in 10 mins of play :sad:

Maybe the impending return of Bellerin is bothering him ?

Villa has had 5 shots in 12 mins and 4 have been on target !! But somehow I think we got this .
Are you blaming him or the coach that will not play Mumustafi at RB. You idiots couldn't sell him, so use him.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:54 pm
by Cito
0-1

Goall)goal lllllllllll villa

by Nkume
Aston Villa have scored what is ONLY their second goal of the season.

by ojafranpa
Villa 1-0

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:55 pm
by elerineye
ojafranpa wrote:Aston Villa is dominating us at home.Na wah o.
We can’t play until we have our injured players back.

Re: Arsenal 0 VS Aston Villa 1

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:55 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
what else is new?

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:56 pm
by Siddonlook11
Guess what side the cross came from ? AMN and Pepe just stood the crosser up and let him cross and the scorer just jogged from the midfield and tapped it in ..simple goal simple execution .

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:56 pm
by ojafranpa
The earlier they let this Emeribe go the better for Arsenal.Watch him on the sideline he's not relaxed.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:57 pm
by ojafranpa
elerineye wrote:
Tell that to Sleaky or whatever is name is.

by bk-one
This is really painful to watch.......I will take defensively poor arsenal over this dour shiet

by Siddonlook11
elerineye wrote:

Ahhh the excuses again ? ..Against Villa ??

When we talked about the number of shots that are ALLOWED some people told us that we did not know what we are saying.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:58 pm
by elerineye
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:what else is new?
Don’t worry, when we get our injured players back we’ll be challenging for the PL title.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:58 pm
by Siddonlook11
Chai almost a second !!

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:59 pm
by elerineye
ojafranpa wrote:
elerineye wrote:
Tell that to Sleaky or whatever is name is.
Bros, you didn’t get me... :taunt: :D :D :D

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 pm
by Nkume
How stupid can you be as a coach to know that the midfield and defense is not working.

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:01 pm
by elerineye
Siddonlook11 wrote:
elerineye wrote:

Ahhh the excuses again ? ..Against Villa ??

When we talked about the number of shots that are ALLOWED some people told us that we did not know what we are saying.
Bros, you didn’t get me either :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: We have a fantastic coach... :D

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:01 pm
by Nkume
bk-one wrote:This is really painful to watch.......I will take defensively poor arsenal over this dour shiet
That is why I said I wasn't going to watch, ... but here I am.