Arsenal 3 VS Aston Villa 2 FT

Re: Arsenal 0 VS Aston Villa 1

FYI ... Gundo now on YC too

elerineye
Re: Arsenal VS Aston Villa

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:AMn has been terrible in all 10 mins and now caps that with a YC in 10 mins of play :sad:

Maybe the impending return of Bellerin is bothering him ?

Villa has had 5 shots in 12 mins and 4 have been on target !! But somehow I think we got this .

Remember when i said this ? ...Emery is a really smart perfect coach :clap: :clap:
The best... :clap: :clap: :clap:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

bk-one wrote:Now some of his defenders are going to use the red card as an excuse. Emery needs to go asap
Already blaming the ref before the red card.

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

I dnt think any ref has given Arsenal as many home red cards as this Oaf Jon Moss. What a shambles. Halftime.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

elerineye wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:
elerineye wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:Aston Villa is dominating us at home.Na wah o.
We can’t play until we have our injured players back.
Tell that to Sleaky or whatever is name is.
Bros, you didn’t get me... :taunt: :D :D :D
I do my bro just too painful to watch. I don't want to develop high blood pressure my son is crying here and sending him to his room now.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote:Sokratis :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Walahi ...Emery has sold the soul of this team
When i told you the guy is the problem at the back not Mustafi you guys did not believe. He's not crazy and with the nutter of a coach we are facing relegation. Emery is cooked.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ojafranpa wrote:
elerineye wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:
elerineye wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:Aston Villa is dominating us at home.Na wah o.
We can’t play until we have our injured players back.
Tell that to Sleaky or whatever is name is.
Bros, you didn’t get me... :taunt: :D :D :D
I do my bro just too painful to watch. I don't want to develop high blood pressure my son is crying here and sending him to his room now.
I reattached my emotions to this team until last Europa League final when we got beat like we stole something.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Sleaky72 wrote:I dnt think any ref has given Arsenal as many home red cards as this Oaf Jon Moss. What a shambles. Halftime.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ojafranpa wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:I dnt think any ref has given Arsenal as many home red cards as this Oaf Jon Moss. What a shambles. Halftime.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I nor tell u... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

hahaha on cue he shows up and blames ref! ..read the game thread from the beginning and how I said AMN was playing crap and picked a yellow so early in the game... now fast forward and you blame the ref? Ok o

Kudos to our super smart coach Emery more grease to his elbow :clap: :clap:

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

elerineye wrote:
bk-one wrote:Now some of his defenders are going to use the red card as an excuse. Emery needs to go asap
Already blaming the ref before the red card.
Didnt take that long....and they(he) did exactly that.

Btw was Mustaffi not called up to German camp one time as RB ? Yet we have to play AMN over and Over with his brain farts ?

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What is the point of this useless stat? Is Moss supposed to ignore obvious fouls becos he is reffing Arsenal again.

Are the cards justified or not?

SylverEagles wrote:
What is the point of this useless stat? Is Moss supposed to ignore obvious fouls becos he is reffing Arsenal again.

Are the cards justified or not?
You think the second was justified? U can’t be serious.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Btw was Mustaffi not called up to German camp one time as RB ? Yet we have to play AMN over and Over with his brain farts ?
He played as RB in the world cup winning squad.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Please can they just sack him today?

Xhaka wants a red too.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

oh me xhaka :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How come ...teams get the ball against us and run all the way into our18 with three passes ? happening all games this season , if we can see this Emery cant see this ?

What does this have to do with injured players ? ..lawd have mercy

Where is Al Waff Man to give commentaries? I'm sure there is a tactical element to this game that the natives are not seeing. Definitely this is a grand master plan behind all this we just need our brother to come explain it :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Its a Goal wrote:Where is Al Waff Man to give commentaries? I'm sure there is a tactical element to this game that the natives are not seeing. Definitely this is a grand master plan behind all this we just need our brother to come explain it :D.
Bros go face ya own problems o...

1-2

Well done Jack. Picked the right time to open your account in the PL :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.