Page 6 of 6

Re: Arsenal 0 VS Aston Villa 1

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:36 pm
by cchinukw
Bigpokey24 wrote:How can 80 million be on the pitch and assanal dey lose at home :rotf:
:taunt:

Re: Arsenal 3 VS Aston Villa 2 FT

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:45 am
by ojafranpa
AMN, Kolasinac are not good enough for Arsenal. Whoever brought and thought David Luiz was an upgrade in the board deserves the sack.

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:54 am
by kajifu
Arsenal go kill me ooooh,i don dey shake for next week game.
This team today take a bow after going a man down and come back to win the game is no easy fit.
Take a bow for give us 3 points,can we ajust come next sunday against Manu that also struggle?

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 2:00 pm
by kajifu
Chai how many teams have come down man and a goal win in epl?

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 2:28 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
oloye wrote:That said I won't forgive Villa for messing up my anticipated showdown on Arsenal TV

Uncle tell the truth, you and your sons were dancing ajasco when Obama-Young scored that goal :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 3:49 pm
by elerineye
oloye wrote:That said I won't forgive Villa for messing up my anticipated showdown on Arsenal TV

Uncle tell the truth, you and your sons were dancing ajasco when Obama-Young scored that goal :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
No doubt! :D :D :D

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 4:45 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:How can 80 million be on the pitch and assanal dey lose at home :rotf:
wake me up when pepe scores..80 million and not a goal....as i told yall stats said he scored what like 24 goals last season, 16 of those goals were from the PK :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:06 pm
by Robbynice
wake me up when pepe scores..80 million and not a goal....as i told yall stats said he scored what like 24 goals last season, 16 of those goals were from the PK :lol: :lol:
I don't get it. Penalty goal no be goal? :? Baba you too do mehn... :twisted:

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:26 pm
by cchinukw
I don't get it. Penalty goal no be goal? :? Baba you too do mehn... :twisted:
How come you gerrit and he doesn't? Nor be the same Amelikkka una dey? SMH :oops:

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:10 pm
wait, so you people are celebrating PK :boo: ok, assanal signed pepe to score or take Pks for 80 million smh.. one PK taken cost assanl 80 million ..wow talk about a true money miss road

Posted: Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:03 pm
by cchinukw
Bigpokey24 wrote:wait, so you people are celebrating PK :boo: ok, assanal signed pepe to score or take Pks for 80 million smh.. one PK taken cost assanl 80 million ..wow talk about a true money miss road
But...but you're celebrating 11th position in the table and losing to Valencia. Me I go celebrate o. :taunt: