Abeg hush about it. Lille is trying to sell Bamba to Arsenal for $90m :laugh:

Re: ARSENAL AND THE PEPE TRANSACTION

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:03 am

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 11:35 am
by peron33uk
Bad belle. Dude has only played a handful of games and people are talking.

I hope he makes you eat your words.

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 11:46 am
peron33uk wrote:Bad belle. Dude has only played a handful of games and people are talking.

I hope he makes you eat your words.
How many games did nacho play at Leicester?80 million waste....we saw him vs United, he was rubbish..assanal dash am ok, still nothing ...80 million for one of the worst players at afcon

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 2:12 pm
by Cally
Useless thread

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 2:21 pm
Cally wrote:Useless thread
it is not a useless thread, pepe has failed at assanal

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 4:40 pm
by cchinukw
Ok

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 4:58 pm
Ok
glad you can now see the light.

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 4:47 pm
by osita
Sorry but PEPE is a fraud deal, anyone hoping he will explode later is living on mars

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 5:49 pm
According to assnal fans, they said he needs more time :atc: bobo is Torres brother..going forward bobo will be known as torretta

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 6:06 pm
by cchinukw
Bigpokey24 wrote:According to assnal fans, they said he needs more time :atc: bobo is Torres brother..going forward bobo will be known as torretta

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 8:29 pm
by osita
Bigpokey24 wrote:According to assnal fans, they said he needs more time :atc: bobo is Torres brother..going forward bobo will be known as torretta
He is a good player however he needs more time but he is not a hazard, or Pires type of player.

Our Chukwueze is even better than Pepe and he is not even worth 72 million dollars.

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 8:30 pm
osita wrote:
He is a good player however he needs more time but he is not a hazard, or Pires type of player.

Our Chukwueze is even better than Pepe and he is not even worth 72 million dollars.
When I said the same thing, Assanal fans insulted me, they are very rude

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:15 pm
by cchinukw
osita wrote:

You don't even know irony when it stares you in the mirror :lol:

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:18 pm
osita wrote:

You don't even know irony when it stares you in the mirror :lol:
did assanal CE spamming fans not insult me?