Pep Guardiola: You cant compete with young players

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 1:41 am
His hatred for youth is nauseating. Checkbook manager!
Our young players have talent and will play but at the same time we have to compete every single day with the best teams in England and Europe. For that we need David Silva, Kevin de Bruyne, Sergio Aguero, Fernandinho and these type of players.
'With the young, young players, you cannot do it. They can be help for the other ones but if the basis of the team is young, it is not possible.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... Foden.html

Re: Pep Guardiola: You cant compete with young players

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 1:46 am
by maceo4
danfo driver wrote:His hatred for youth is nauseating. Checkbook manager!
Our young players have talent and will play but at the same time we have to compete every single day with the best teams in England and Europe. For that we need David Silva, Kevin de Bruyne, Sergio Aguero, Fernandinho and these type of players.
'With the young, young players, you cannot do it. They can be help for the other ones but if the basis of the team is young, it is not possible.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... Foden.html
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: he better hope checkbook doesn’t run out of checks.

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 5:19 pm
This checkbook manager has serious injuries at CB. Rather than give a youth CB a chance, he refuses and instead, forces a 34 year old defensive midfielder into the CB position. And he still loses1 :oops: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 5:26 pm
by zee
When will the Portuguese pygmy get a new job? :lol: :lol: :bump:

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 5:50 pm
zee wrote:When will the Portuguese pygmy get a new job? :lol: :lol: :bump:
zee baby! my sweetie po-ray-roh! kedu-kodi? see your apple buttoks just dey move up and dan! how far now? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 5:52 pm
by zee
zee baby! my sweetie po-ray-roh! kedu-kodi? see your apple buttoks just dey move up and dan! how far now? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
When will your WHITE MASSA , Portuguese pygmy get a new job??????
Jobless Portuguese pygmy :bump: :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 6:22 pm
hi honey :D

Posted: Sun Oct 06, 2019 6:38 pm
by zee
hi honey :D
The Portuguese pygmy nut job. :bump:

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 3:33 am
Can pep win without spending 100 million in January??

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 2:02 pm
pep will never use Youths, watch the bobo spend in January, isn't there a young player called Adebarioyo at City ?

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 4:55 pm
by green4life
Bigpokey24 wrote:pep will never use Youths, watch the bobo spend in January, isn't there a young player called Adebarioyo at City ?
Tosin? Promising young center back from their academy but sadly, Pep doesn't rate the boy due to being too young and not a finished product :taunt:

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 5:00 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:pep will never use Youths, watch the bobo spend in January, isn't there a young player called Adebarioyo at City ?
Tosin? Promising young center back from their academy but sadly, Pep doesn't rate the boy due to being too young and not a finished product :taunt:

They even have kids like Angelino and Wilson, who are left backs, yet, he insist on playing a midfielder or a 70 million pounds, Cancelo, who is a right back at left back.

They have Eric Garcia and Harwood-Bellis but they didnt cost 80 million, so Pep doesnt rate them!

Tufiakwa! What a checkbook baldie

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:12 pm
by cchinukw
I guess Gabriel Jesus and Raheem Sterling are the grandpas of the team. :)

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:36 pm
cchinukw wrote:I guess Gabriel Jesus and Raheem Sterling are the grandpas of the team. :)
Yes o! Grandpas that cost more than 100 million pounds. Abi how you see am? :lol: :lol: :lol: