Page 1 of 2

BUL (0) ENG (6) - Match could be abandoned!

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 8:32 pm
by cchinukw
England dominating the proceedings and the match officials consulting whether to abandon the game due to racist chants.

Re: BUL (0) ENG (3) - Match could be abandoned!

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 8:34 pm
by cchinukw
Great to see Chris Powell formerly of Charlton among the coaching staff. :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 8:35 pm
by Damunk
Ukraine 2-0 up vs Portugal, half time.

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 8:37 pm
by cchinukw
Sterling makes it 4

Re: BUL (0) ENG (4) - Match could be abandoned!

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 8:49 pm
by marko
Bulgarian fans, sore losers, racial chanting always brings the opposite effect, their team is losing heavily

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 8:55 pm
by The YeyeMan

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:08 pm
by cchinukw
Wild Bulgarians. smh!

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:13 pm
by cchinukw
Damunk wrote:Ukraine 2-0 up vs Portugal, half time.
Damunk, you dey see tactics? It seems like a training drill for most parts.

Nor be fluke o. Even at 4 nil, England still wanting to score more.

If Rohr's team had any discernable tactic to maximise the talent at his disposal, I would be a happy bunny. :D

Re: BUL (0) ENG (5) - Match could be abandoned!

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:17 pm
by cchinukw
Raheem Sterling makes it 5 :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:18 pm
by cchinukw
England isn't done yet. :taunt:

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:32 pm
by charlie
I dont get what UEFA is waiting for. If you cannot keep racists from attending your games, you should automatically lose the game 3-0. If you are a 3 time repeat offender, you get banned for 2 years.

Apply zero tolerance and racism will disappear from European football within 1 year.

Time to stop fvcking around with these racists sobs.

Re: BUL (0) ENG (6) - Match could be abandoned!

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:34 pm
by cchinukw
Kane makes it 6 :lol: :lol: :lol: 8-)

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:35 pm
by cchinukw
charlie wrote:I dont get what UEFA is waiting for. If you cannot keep racists from attending your games, you should automatically lose the game 3-0. If you are a 3 time repeat offender, you get banned for 2 years.

Apply zero tolerance and racism will disappear from European football within 1 year.

Time to stop fvcking around with these racists sobs.
It's an evolution not a revolution.

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:36 pm
by Sleaky72
Slavs being racists? Oh the irony :twisted:

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:36 pm
by charlie
Barnes has been so colomentalized, he cant tell his arse from his elbows.

It's one thing creating a hostile environment, it's another using racist calls and chants.

Bulgaria FA must be punished regardless of the result, otherwise Eufa are enabling racism in football.

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:41 pm
by charlie
Sleaky72 wrote:Slavs being racists? Oh the irony :twisted:
They are not all racist. Visited Montenegro a year ago. Some of the nicest unassuming people I have ever met.

Every society has their extremist, but if the Bulgarian FA refuse to weed them out, then they must be punished severely until they choose to do so.

Btw, in the interest of full disclosure, #$%$ England. Up Scotland!

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:41 pm
by Sleaky72
Until countries are banned from all major club and national competitions for over a year or two plus fines, then this scourge will never leave. But since the racists are the ones in powers .. nothing will change

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:43 pm
by Sleaky72
charlie wrote:
They are not all racist. Visited Montenegro a year ago. Some of the nicest unassuming people I have ever met.

Every society has their extremist, but if the Bilgarian FA refuse to word them out, then they must be punished severely until they choose to do so.

Why do u people like arguing or hearing ur own voice? Who said all Slavs were racist? U don’t even know my background? Stop making noise please? Bulgarians are mostly Slavs, the mere fact that they are engaging in this kinda behavior considering their history is even more damning. Don’t know what ur problem is?

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:47 pm
by charlie
Sleaky72 wrote:
charlie wrote:

Every society has their extremist, but if the Bilgarian FA refuse to word them out, then they must be punished severely until they choose to do so.

Why do u people like arguing or hearing ur own voice? Who said all Slavs were racist? U don’t even know my background? Stop making noise please? Bulgarians are mostly Slavs, the mere fact that they are engaging in this kinda behavior considering their history is even more damning. Don’t know what ur problem is?
I wasn't arguing with you, just making a counter argument to your generalistic statement about slavs and racism.

But if you no sabi read, or if it's that time of the month, then sorry, no vex. Your chill pills are in the medicine cupboard.

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:51 pm
by Sleaky72
charlie wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
charlie wrote:

I wasn't arguing with you, just making a counter argument to your generalistic statement about slavs and racism.

But if you no sabi read, or if it's that time of the month, then sorry, no vex. Your chill pills are in the medicine cupboard.
Takes a deep breath and turns back on ignorance and attention seeking ...

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:58 pm
by charlie
Mr. Sleazy

Take your patronizing tone and shove it up your rectum. I dont care about you or english football. I came to express my frustration about continous racism in football.

If you dont like what I have to say you dont have to read my posts, which shouldn't be too difficult for you anyway given your ability to comprehend simple english.

Now leave me alone and I will do likewise.

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:59 pm
by benteke
:biggrin:

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2019 10:04 pm
by charlie
Hard to argue with this statement:
“I admire the determination of English footballers to fight racism, but racism happens here in the UK too,” says Jose Rodriguez. “I am a Spanish citizen living and working in the UK for a number of years, and recently my neighbour next door told me I should show some respect as I come to this country to work. So I am a second-class citizen. Why not British look inside too before erecting themselves as the savours of the world...”

I honestly don’t think that’s the case. Racism is still a huge problem in Britain; everyone knows that.
Racism is still a huge problem in too many European institutions. This is why banal statements about fairplay are not sufficient. If you want to change bad culture, enforce the same rules you used to punish anti semitism.