LVP 2 : 1 TOT (Match Thread)

:lol: Good morning/afternoon/evening people!!

Here we go again!!

Live Link: hesgoal.com

Head To Head, LVP 3-1 Spurs

Enjoy :tic:
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:05 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: LVP 0:0 TOT (Match Thread)

LVP
Alisson, Milner, Lovren, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Keita, Mane, Salah, Firmino

Subs: Adrian, Wijnaldum, Gomez, Henderson, Lallana, Brewster, Origi

Re: LVP 0:0 TOT (Match Thread)

my prediction!!! :) SPURS will spring a surprise on Klopp

Aurier will see RED card today :scared: :-x

:curse:
Restrict the flying full-backs, banish the memory of Madrid and silence Anfield: Tottenham are MASSIVE 6/1 outsiders to defeat Liverpool…. But here's how they can pull off the impossible

Re: LVP 0:1 TOT (Match Thread)

:lol: KANE Kai!! 1st minute

This game has started off on gear 5. Na wa.

SPURS are being restricted to the other half, but relying on fast break-aways!! :shock:

Spurs has stopped playing since the early goal. Way too early to park the bus. Great save.

Spurs doesnt know how to defend. I have said it over and over again and their fans dont want to listen. Their defenders are very bad.

What a save on Arnold’s fierce strike.

LVP is throwing all the pans and pots at SPUDS :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:Spurs doesnt know how to defend. I have said it over and over again and their fans dont want to listen. Their defenders are very bad.
I don’t get it. They just stopped playing and it’s not as if they’re defending well.

Fk routine that pool scored against Chelsea nearly led to own goal

I haven’t seen Pool play this many long balls in the opening half during Klopp’s tenure.

A very physical game.

Spurs goalkeeper doing over time :mrgreen:

1-1.

Aurier is one of the worst passers out of the back in this league
Re: LVP 1 : 1 TOT (Match Thread)

He did it again! Sanchez allowed a bouncing ball to go over his head! Literally! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kaii!! Oloye! you see am?
Re: LVP 2 : 1 TOT (Match Thread)

Aurier is a mumu. 2-1.

Zero football brain.

Sadio Mane, arguably top 3 African players to play in the EPL.

How come there was no VAR review of the penalty?

danfo driver wrote:Spurs doesnt know how to defend. I have said it over and over again and their fans dont want to listen. Their defenders are very bad.
I don’t get it. They just stopped playing and it’s not as if they’re defending well.

I thought they defended well esp in 1hf, with superb transition to a deep defensive shape in the last third of their field...

I think 'Pool just wore them down with the relentless pressure...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp