ManU 1 : 1 LVP (Match Thread)

For the neutrals :lol:

Live link : hesgoal.com
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:13 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: ManU 0:0 LVP (Match Thread)

The United starting line up gives me the chills

benteke wrote:The United starting line up gives me the chills
I think they have already submitted themselves to serious flogging :lol: :lol:

Why is Sallah not playing?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

see as Henderson just take style slap Ashley Young.

Its a Goal wrote:Why is Sallah not playing?

Na Pogba I dey miss

Rashford makes it 1-0.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:see as Henderson just take style slap Ashley Young.
Lol. Chief You get eyes. I think say na only me see am.

dem wan take VAR commot goal way Rashford score... Rashy na awa pikin. No way the goal gets cancelled.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:see as Henderson just take style slap Ashley Young.
Lol. Chief You get eyes. I think say na only me see am.
na wayo slap. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: ManU 1 : 0 LVP (Match Thread)

Good goal and Origi deserves a YC for acting.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

EPL referees are as bad as Naija referees.

That was a foul.

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

That was a foul on Origi
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Cellular wrote:EPL referees are as bad as Naija referees.

That was a foul.
:lol: Even WAFU games, dem no dey give Naija referees :lol:

see how Mane mishandled Lindelof
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

That was a foul.

are you serious? They are WORSE!. They do their own ojoro in plain sight....like Donald Trump. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Mane makes it 1-1. ... sorry no goal. Na hand ball.

poor Mane....that was an accidental ball to hand, likely caused by the defender originally holding him

That was a foul.
Nwannem nwoke abeg shine your eye. No foul there. Origi tried to con the ref there but ref no gree and rightfully so.

Klopp jogging confidently into the tunnel for briefing and pep talk :lol: :lol: :clap:

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

That was a foul.
Nwannem nwoke abeg shine your eye. No foul there. Origi tried to con the ref there but ref no gree and rightfully so.
Origi was kicked on the shin! Even the commentators agreed to that fact.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

That was a foul.

seriously?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

lacidi wrote:

That was a foul.
Origi was kicked on the shin! Even the commentators agreed to that fact.
Not the commentators on NBC Sports. They pretty much agreed that the foul if any wasn’t apparent on video review therefore the goal stands. And I agree.