Re: SEATTLE BALLING MLS WESTERN CONF FINAL

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2019 7:59 pm
by Kabalega
The Sounders played with an extra man on the field. :boo:

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2019 11:59 pm
by jette1
Kabalega wrote:The Sounders played with an extra man on the field. :boo:
And did you mentioned they came from behind, and did you mentioned they played in LA, and did you mentioned that all goals were already scored before the sent off and, how could it be extra man when regulation provides for 11 players ? imbecilic rant !!!

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 7:32 pm
by ohsee
Sounders v Championship City AGAIN! Bring it on! God is on our side. We shall vanquish! :thumbs: :taunt:

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:53 pm
by jette1
ohsee wrote:Sounders v Championship City AGAIN! Bring it on! God is on our side. We shall vanquish! :thumbs: :taunt:
We are happy you are relinquishing it to God

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 12:42 am
by Kabalega
And did you mentioned they came from behind, and did you mentioned they played in LA, and did you mentioned that all goals were already scored before the sent off and, how could it be extra man when regulation provides for 11 players ? imbecilic rant !!!
Watch the game before you hurl insults.
LAFC should have had 2-4 penalties.

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 7:10 am
by jette1
Kabalega wrote:
Watch the game before you hurl insults.
LAFC should have had 2-4 penalties.
should have ? kenya should have won AFCON

Posted: Mon Nov 11, 2019 5:31 pm
by jette1
ohsee wrote:Sounders v Championship City AGAIN! Bring it on! God is on our side. We shall vanquish! :thumbs: :taunt:
Una try sha. Good to see Seattle's excellency rubbing off on you given our proximity.