USA U-17 GOALKEEPER(Nigerian heritage)

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 2:34 am
by Igugu
Let's keep an eye on the USA U-17 Goal keeper. Chituru Odunze is most likely from Ndokwa Local Government area of Delta State.

Re: USA U-17 GOALKEEPER

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 2:51 am
Igugu wrote:Let's keep an eye on the USA U-17 Goal keeper. Chituru Odunze is most likely from Ndokwa Local Government area of Delta State.

You already know the local govt area of Delta state an American goalie is from? If is 17yr old goalie with potential is actually in Delta state today should we keep an eye on him to? No wonder we're a wretched society. :roll:

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 2:56 am
by jette1
He is a basket anyways; he made the US team a bunch bag. Just collected 4 from again from Netherlands

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 4:30 am
jette1 wrote:He is a basket anyways; he made the US team a bunch bag. Just collected 4 from again from Netherlands

Every 17yr old goalie is a basket dimwit. Gotta weave him and make a tank of them. :thumb:

Re: USA U-17 GOALKEEPER(Nigerian heritage)

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 4:51 am
by ohenhen1
17 year old, may not even become a pro.

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 5:52 am
by Eaglezbeak
Igugu wrote:Let's keep an eye on the USA U-17 Goal keeper. Chituru Odunze is most likely from Ndokwa Local Government area of Delta State.
Ok

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 10:19 am
by Ekorian
Good advice. Since i have two eyes, I'll keep an eye on him and close the other eye. Thanks buddy!

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 1:47 pm
by mcal
ohenhen1 wrote:17 year old, may not even become a pro.
...correct, may sports to chose from in the states.
Btw, being a "Nigerian" is he not overage given his height, looks, etc? Just asking the masters of recognition :???:

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 2:19 pm
by Damunk
ohenhen1 wrote:17 year old, may not even become a pro.
True.
The US has produced some pretty world class 'keepers, though maybe that was a particular era (Keller, Friedel, Howard). He should aspire to join their ranks.
He should go for it.

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 4:12 pm
by bret- hart
It shouldnt be hard to poach him from USA. Their teams are rubbish. BTW ive been impressed with the U17 keepers for Nigeria.

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 5:38 pm
by jette1
jette1 wrote:He is a basket anyways; he made the US team a bunch bag. Just collected 4 from again from Netherlands

Every 17yr old goalie is a basket dimwit. Gotta weave him and make a tank of them. :thumb:
see this aroke again; No every U17 keeper is not a basket but let me help you articulate your thought better; They may line up on same continuum now given present age but some would or already potentiate to points outside the mean.

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 7:52 pm
by Eaglezbeak

see this aroke again; No every U17 keeper is not a basket but let me help you articulate your thought better; They may line up on same continuum now given present age but some would or already potentiate to points outside the mean.
:clap: That’s why even if people are verbally defending someone they may just do more damage by talking out of their rectum!

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:42 am
by green4life
Lol. The fact that the kid chopped 4 from Holland doesn’t make him terrible. All 4 were pretty much unstoppable but overall he’s a promising talent helped by his huge 6’8” frame which helped him save a pk in that game. With proper training in an MLS club, you never know. USA has done well in manufacturing top goalies.

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 5:05 am
by kalani JR
bret- hart wrote:It shouldnt be hard to poach him from USA. Their teams are rubbish. BTW ive been impressed with the U17 keepers for Nigeria.
They're about the same as Nigeria.

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:12 pm
by bret- hart
bret- hart wrote:It shouldnt be hard to poach him from USA. Their teams are rubbish. BTW ive been impressed with the U17 keepers for Nigeria.

We aint the same. Your useless team got spanked 3 nut by the likes of Mexico Venezuela and Canada. We aint the same bruh :laugh:

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 5:09 pm
by Eaglezbeak
bret- hart wrote:

We aint the same. Your useless team got spanked 3 nut by the likes of Mexico Venezuela and Canada. We aint the same bruh :laugh:
Oouuch :scared:

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 5:23 pm
bret- hart wrote:

tell him bruv

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 1:16 am
by kalani JR
bret- hart wrote:

USMNT and Nigeria have about the same level of success and quality.

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 10:40 am
by Damunk
bret- hart wrote:

But we have a better kit. :tic:

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 11:05 am
by kalani JR
bret- hart wrote:

That we do...

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 4:29 pm
by bret- hart
bret- hart wrote:

Nigeria has better players. The only US players good enough to make the Nigerian team is Pulisic and Dest.

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 5:57 pm
bret- hart wrote:

That we do...
you and who be we? A cameroonian wanting to claim naija by force

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 8:14 pm
by kalani JR
bret- hart wrote:

Nigeria has better players. The only US players good enough to make the Nigerian team is Pulisic and Dest.

Yedlin, McKennie, Steffen (who is ahead of Maduka btw)?