Bayern has fired Kovac

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:12 pm

they must go for WENGER now!!

Re: Bayern has fired Kovac

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:13 pm
this is how a big club acts. Arsenal, United and Barca are still allowing 3 donkeys ruin them

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:16 pm
by Cito
After yesterday’s beat down,he needed firing. Arsenal need to follow suit and fire Emery.

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:29 pm
by Coach
Oga Wenger and Ogbuefi Mourinho front runners.

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:45 pm
by Siddonlook11
danfo driver wrote:this is how a big club acts. Arsenal, United and Barca are still allowing 3 donkeys ruin them
leave us o , we be small club and our club coaches are God , na players we dey fire :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:51 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote:
danfo driver wrote:this is how a big club acts. Arsenal, United and Barca are still allowing 3 donkeys ruin them
leave us o , we be small club and our club coaches are God , na players we dey fire :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 2:52 am
by The YeyeMan
All because they lost to a team with the best home record in the league and did so with 10 men...

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:22 am
by joplass
Siddonlook11 wrote:

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:24 am
The YeyeMan wrote:All because they lost to a team with the best home record in the league and did so with 10 men...
^^^^^ this right here is what happens when your pin head is inserted deep into Klopp's buttocks and you are unaware of what is happening outside the rectum. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dunce! smh :oops:

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 9:57 am
by The YeyeMan
The YeyeMan wrote:All because they lost to a team with the best home record in the league and did so with 10 men...
^^^^^ this right here is what happens when your pin head is inserted deep into Klopp's buttocks and you are unaware of what is happening outside the rectum. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dunce! smh :oops:
He finally went for the bait. :D

Nna, what is paining you this time - aside from Jobless Jose burying his John Thomas into your behind? :D

Is this why you are talking about buttocks and rectums? :D Is this why you are ranting like a market woman? :rotf:

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:27 pm
Like I said, they need to close on Wenger now! A 2 year contract.

https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... oach-kovac

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:31 pm

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:36 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]
Na Arsenal thread you be wan post this video? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:57 pm
by kajifu
Move curse on Arsenal first.I don beg you, why no pitty me even if those loud mouth Arsenal fans not seeing what is happening....

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 4:54 pm
Move curse on Arsenal first.I don beg you, why no pitty me even if those loud mouth Arsenal fans not seeing what is happening....
I will take it under advisement and get back to you soon. :D

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 4:58 pm
no, the curse must be raised by 17 folds x17

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 2:23 am
by kajifu
no, the curse must be raised by 17 folds x17
Dude e don do,what do you benefit or enjoy when Arsenal the club with more fans in Naija is suffering?

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 12:19 pm
by benteke
The Ajax manager said he is staying with Ajax till end of season. Maybe he might go to Bayern next season
Should that not happen, that will be another potential job opening for Mourinho maybe, who knows :?:

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 12:25 pm
by kajifu
benteke wrote:The Ajax manager said he is staying with Ajax till end of season. Maybe he might go to Bayern next season
Should that not happen, that will be another potential job opening for Mourinho maybe, who knows :?:
They are begging Wenger to take over.

Former Chelsea and France defender Marcel Desailly says Arsene Wenger is too old to be a 'frontline' boss after emerging as a top target for Bayern Munich.
The 70-year-old is the overwhelming favourite to replace Niko Kovac, who was sacked on Sunday following their 5-1 defeat to Eintracht Frankfurt.
But Desailly believes Wenger is no long suited to life in the dugout.

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 4:23 pm
Kaiii! Just imagine if Wenger wins CL before Arsenal and while Arsenal is floundering in Europa League? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cheii! my belle go sweet o! :lol: :lol: