Ghana 2 : 0 Sud Afrika

:lol: Partey Scores!!!!!!
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Thu Nov 14, 2019 9:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Ghana 1 : 0 Sud Afrika

BS is short of ideas after the goal, SA is all over dem like rashes :lol:

Bad Belle man

Rawlings wrote:Bad Belle man
:lol: it seems you are getting your mojo back , chaeley!! :lol: :lol:

Senator WIRES wrote:
How bodi?

Senator WIRES wrote:
How bodi?
We dey oh massa, gyame adum 8-)

Re: Ghana 2 : 0 Sud Afrika

SA defence and goalkeeper are just useless bunch of.... :D

BS Captain got his jersey torn into rags

Who be day aponkye running all over the field? :D :D

Senator WIRES wrote:Who be day aponkye running all over the field? :D :D
mak una update score..... bad belle Naija man

So the match finished with a score line in favour of BS.. :clap:
Will Akuffo declared a day of return tomorrow? :thumbs:

Senator WIRES wrote:
So the match finished with a score line in favour of BS.. :clap:
Will Akuffo declared a day of return tomorrow? :thumbs:
Akuffo will do that if you can beat South Africa tomorrow