Pochettino Sacked

Re: Pochettino Sacked

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I think Arsenal and Spurs should merge.
I agree. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: that will also reduce the number of nonsense threads on Cybereagles. :rotf: And Waffi may also finally forgive IAG's 100$ debt. :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:When you advice a child and he fails to listen, it is the child who will then have to feel the wrath of his decisions.

When I asked Poche to leave Tottenham, he was twerking! He had a fantastic offer from Madrid and another from United. But he was twerking and refused to listen to me. I also asked him to resign early this season before they damage his career! He didnt listen !

well, HIA-YOU-ARE! Shey your eye don clear!
Sharaaaap my fren. :lol:

Pooch na your boy. Shey you were twerking and supporting him early in the season especially after they drew 2-2 at Etihad? Now wey yawa done gas, you done jump ship :rotf:

It's easy to be a 'big boy' manager when you don't have to win anything year in year out. But once the oga releases the purse strings small, you must improve the results from the previous season whether you like am or not. Such is life. Everything else na tori. Bunch of losers at WHL :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na only one yansh I use take twerk, until their curse begin ruin the man career! :lol: :lol: :lol:
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I think Arsenal and Spurs should merge. Maybe a North London United side might be able to challenge for the Premier League title.
Rather see Spurs merge with Barnet than Arsenal. No chance that would happen.

danfo driver wrote:When you advice a child and he fails to listen, it is the child who will then have to feel the wrath of his decisions.

When I asked Poche to leave Tottenham, he was twerking! He had a fantastic offer from Madrid and another from United. But he was twerking and refused to listen to me. I also asked him to resign early this season before they damage his career! He didnt listen !

Pooch na your boy. Shey you were twerking and supporting him early in the season especially after they drew 2-2 at Etihad? Now wey yawa done gas, you done jump ship :rotf:

It's easy to be a 'big boy' manager when you don't have to win anything year in year out. But once the oga releases the purse strings small, you must improve the results from the previous season whether you like am or not. Such is life. Everything else na tori. Bunch of losers at WHL :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na only one yansh I use take twerk, until their curse begin ruin the man career! :lol: :lol: :lol:
My brother, I just dey quietly watch you since, I no wan talk but I honestly didn't see this one coming. :lol:

I'm just waiting for the hypocritical spurs fans (Cristao & co) wey go cheer Jose when Levy give am work. :rotf:

My brother, I just dey quietly watch you since, I no wan talk but I honestly didn't see this one coming. :lol:

I'm just waiting for the hypocritical spurs fans (Cristao & co) wey go cheer Jose when Levy give am work. :rotf:
Bia go check membership of JOMOSA. Certain Spurs fans dey there. Even check the comments when he was United fan. Mourinho may be appointed as caretaker until the summer.

Long and short Spurs first above the manager.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I think Arsenal and Spurs should merge. Maybe a North London United side might be able to challenge for the Premier League title.
BTW where is Leeds United?

Listening to spurs fan on talksports radio app talking about "Mourinho plays anti-tottenham football". WTF is 'Tottenhanm football' sef? If it's Arsenal it's understandable for Spurs? Really? Bunch of losers :rotf:

Cristao II wrote:

Bia go check membership of JOMOSA. Certain Spurs fans dey there. Even check the comments when he was United fan. Mourinho may be appointed as caretaker until the summer.

Lol. So you done already change your music oooo? Kai. That was quick! :rotf:

Oh boy! Cristao is one of the number 1 Jose fans! The man loves Mourinho pass anything. Have you forgotten that Cristy is also an Inter Milan fan????!!!!!

Cristao II wrote:

Ah! I didnt see your comment before I responded to Green4life! He forgets your Inter Milan affiliation, as well.

I wil be shocked if Mourhino accepts caretaker anywhere. As badly hit as his reputation has been/is, he still considers himself elite! The man has rejected full offers from Roma, Lyon and Benfica and huge money from China for a reason.
Last edited by danfo driver on Wed Nov 20, 2019 12:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

Damn. Per talksport, Mourinho to be appointed tomorrow morning. No wonder Cristao done change his tune already :rotf:
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Mourinho confirmed tomorrow morning

Oh boy! Cristao is one of the number 1 Jose fans! The man loves Mourinho pass anything. Have you forgotten that Cristy is also an Inter Milan fan????!!!!!
He wasn't saying that when Jose was kicking arse at Chelsea. That one na long tori. It was all about boring defensive football then. Don't mind him. I'm not fooled. :laugh:

It will be sweeting his belle when Mourinho ball rolls into town. The tune will change to "the results is all that matters". I saw the same evolution from ManU fans as well (at first it was he doesn't understand the ManU way... until they won the Europa League). :lol:

Pochettino is better than Borinhno. Borinho is a washed up coach that failed at Man utd.

Arsenal should make a move for Pochettino

Borinhno started fighting with his players. A hack of a coach, past tense coach.

It will be sweeting his belle when Mourinho ball rolls into town. The tune will change to "the results is all that matters". I saw the same evolution from ManU fans as well (at first it was he doesn't understand the ManU way... until they won the Europa League). :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Abeg leave Cristy alone o! Is Mourinho the antidote to their curse? :woot: :woot: :lol: :lol: :lol:

green4life wrote:Damn. Per talksport, Mourinho to be appointed tomorrow morning. No wonder Cristao done change his tune already :rotf:

things just got more interesting @ the EPL...Mourinho at Tottenham. The EPL actually needs Jose to play villain against everybody....Klopp, Pep, Lampard, Rodgers, Ole, and even hapless Emery

ohenhen1 wrote:Pochettino is better than Borinhno. Borinho is a washed up coach that failed at Man utd.

:sneaky:

ohenhen1 wrote:Borinhno started fighting with his players. A hack of a coach, past tense coach.
Dayang! :atc:

Sleaky72 wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Pochettino is better than Borinhno. Borinho is a washed up coach that failed at Man utd.

:sneaky:

I don't want him, but that would make things interesting as heck!

green4life wrote:Damn. Per talksport, Mourinho to be appointed tomorrow morning. No wonder Cristao done change his tune already :rotf:

things just got more interesting @ the EPL...Mourinho at Tottenham. The EPL actually needs Jose to play villain against everybody....Klopp, Pep, Lampard, Rodgers, Ole, and even hapless Emery
You know its coming :lol: