Page 4 of 7

Re: Pochettino Sacked

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:24 pm
cic old boy wrote: :atc: :atc: :atc:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:25 pm
pajimoh wrote: A new series of hating don start :rotf:
Spuds just got a new "fan" or is it 4 "fans" - Danfo Driver, Okokobioko, Yaya and Kaycee2G.
CIC Old Ashawo, how far? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When will Benitez get a top job again? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:26 pm
Cristao II wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Pochettino is better than Borinhno. Borinho is a washed up coach that failed at Man utd.

Arsenal should make a move for Pochettino
Pochettino is better than Mourinho? Based on? Trophies? Wins? Tactics?

Man U last trophy was under which manager? Pochettino's trophy count is?
Based on current performance, not past glory.
And this current performance is..... Damn this man, it is not by force to talk you know? Just mention the current performance and what it achieved...
kaiiiiiI!!! gbosaaaiii!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:27 pm
Dammy wrote:Mourinho is in the last chance saloon. If he fails, his reputation will be lost.
Thats what they said before the Man United job. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Even after he was fired from United, he was still making 22 million pounds a year in salary and endorsements and still REJECTED Roma, Lyon and Benfica. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Most of you think your wretched lives is a mirror of Jose's golden life? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:29 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

A man in his late-40s is presently in his council flat in Peckham painfully crying into his rotten pillow. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:35 pm
by cic old boy
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Okokodanfokayaya, I see you are now making up quotes like you make up cyberhandles. Your bus driver has parked at White Hart Lane, time for you to change your name to Conductor.

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:38 pm
:atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: .
bla bla bla bla.... cry cry baby o! cry cry baby o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Today must truly be the worst day of your life! Kaiiii! When I told you that God hates you passionately, you thought I was joking. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:39 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: CIC Old Ashawo, how far? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When will Benitez get a top job again? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bus driving at Spuds is a "top job"? There was a time Borinho coached either of the biggest two clubs in each country. How are the midgets fallen?

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:43 pm
danfo driver wrote: CIC Old Ashawo, how far? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When will Benitez get a top job again? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:
cry cry baby o! cry cry baby o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Guys this is what happens when God despises your existence! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:45 pm
WHILE CIC OLD PROSTITUTE IS SUFFERING IN SOME WRETCHED COUNCIL FLAT IN PECKHAM

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:48 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: bla bla bla bla.... cry cry baby o! cry cry baby o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Today must truly be the worst day of your life! Kaiiii! When I told you that God hates you passionately, you thought I was joking. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:49 pm
by cic old boy
cry cry baby o! cry cry baby o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Guys this is what happens when God despises your existence! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:53 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:55 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:WHILE CIC OLD PROSTITUTE IS SUFFERING IN SOME WRETCHED COUNCIL FLAT IN PECKHAM

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ashawo no be work, na management.

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 1:59 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 2:15 pm

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 2:49 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: this thread

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 3:00 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
abeg when is Tottenham's next game? I must watch

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 3:30 pm
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:abeg when is Tottenham's next game? I must watch
saturday 6.30am

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 3:58 pm
by azuka
I am so looking forward to MauriNoise 2nd season at Spuds. That's when the fireworks begin. If ever there was a marriage destined to fail, this is IT. Levy and JM in the same room? SMH.

Good thing though JM is off Arsenal radar whenever it decides to fire Unai. Good riddance.

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:08 pm
azuka wrote:I am so looking forward to MauriNoise 2nd season at Spuds. That's when the fireworks begin. If ever there was a marriage destined to fail, this is IT. Levy and JM in the same room? SMH.

Good thing though JM is off Arsenal radar whenever it decides to fire Unai. Good riddance.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Both men have been personal friends for more than a decade. They have been in the same room on countless occassions.

What Mourinho is going to do to Arsenal is beyond any pain you have ever seen! That you can count on! :D :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:12 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
azuka wrote:I am so looking forward to MauriNoise 2nd season at Spuds. That's when the fireworks begin. If ever there was a marriage destined to fail, this is IT. Levy and JM in the same room? SMH.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Both men have been personal friends for more than a decade. They have been in the same room on countless occassions.

What Mourinho is going to do to Arsenal is beyond any pain you have ever seen! That you can count on! :D :lol: :lol:

why this part dey sweet you? Wenger is no longer there to motivate him to beat Arsenal. :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:24 pm

why this part dey sweet you? Wenger is no longer there to motivate him to beat Arsenal. :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: