Page 5 of 7

Re: Pochettino Sacked

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:52 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
All those Arsenal Fan TV folks making mouth against Mourinho and his potential hiring at Arsenal....your nightmare just came true :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: that guy always saying "you hear me man, blod" go cry :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:54 pm
by txj
azuka wrote:I am so looking forward to MauriNoise 2nd season at Spuds. That's when the fireworks begin. If ever there was a marriage destined to fail, this is IT. Levy and JM in the same room? SMH.

Good thing though JM is off Arsenal radar whenever it decides to fire Unai. Good riddance.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Both men have been personal friends for more than a decade. They have been in the same room on countless occassions.

What Mourinho is going to do to Arsenal is beyond any pain you have ever seen! That you can count on! :D :lol: :lol:

Already danfo driver is now an ITK for Spuds!

Next he'll be lecturing the following on the history of and goings on at spuds:

- the vacuous cristao
- the cluless pajimoh
- the fickle toyin whateverthefvcknumber
- the anywherebelleface IAG

The wheels on the bus go round and round
Round and round
The wheels on the bus go round and round
All through the town
The wipers on the bus go Swish, swish, swish
Swish, swish, swish
The wipers on the bus go Swish, swish, swish
All through the town

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:59 pm
by Robbynice
Danfo I beg I think it is time to do the needful. Wetin we go need to take beg you? Kolanuts or Ashawo? :D

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 5:23 pm
by green4life
Cristao II wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Pochettino is better than Borinhno. Borinho is a washed up coach that failed at Man utd.

Arsenal should make a move for Pochettino
Pochettino is better than Mourinho? Based on? Trophies? Wins? Tactics?

Man U last trophy was under which manager? Pochettino's trophy count is?
Based on current performance, not past glory.
And this current performance is..... Damn this man, it is not by force to talk you know? Just mention the current performance and what it achieved...
Pochetino didn't get any signings last year, still led spurs to the Cl final, that was an incredible coaching job. Yes he has a bad start to the season. Wasn't given enough time and support to address the problems at Spurs. Maurinhno is a hack, past tense coach that will eventually fight his players and demand major amount of money for transfers.
Lol. Just let it all hang out. Not long ago Tottenham fans felt exactly as you feel but look at them now hugging and sucking up to Uncle Mou. Don't worry, he will come to save Arsenal after he's done with Spurs and no doubt you will then become his number #1 fans like Cristao, PaJimoh, IAG and others who've shamelessly made an about turn after decades of hating Jose :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 5:25 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Robbynice wrote:Danfo I beg I think it is time to do the needful. Wetin we go need to take beg you? Kolanuts or Ashawo? :D
the latter :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: If you give am kolanut, he will have to break and share with Waffi :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 5:56 pm
kai, assanal go suffer for April... :lol: and spurs just dey 3 points behind the spammers

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:03 pm

You really have to start putting respect on my name. I am an ITK for football. Mention any club in the world, and I will give you full analysis of their history, as well as their yearly plan.

But to be fair, you are the football scholar with scholarship. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:04 pm
Robbynice wrote:Danfo I beg I think it is time to do the needful. Wetin we go need to take beg you? Kolanuts or Ashawo? :D

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oga Babs oooo!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:05 pm
the latter :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: If you give am kolanut, he will have to break and share with Waffi :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
how about Ashawo wey fit break kola nut while on duty? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:13 pm
by txj

You really have to start putting respect on my name. I am an ITK for football. Mention any club in the world, and I will give you full analysis of their history, as well as their yearly plan.

But to be fair, you are the football scholar with scholarship. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Spuds ITK!

Who would've thunk it!!! :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:18 pm

Spuds ITK!

Who would've thunk it!!! :lol: :lol:

Football Scholar with Scholarship! No one thunked it! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:49 pm
by ohenhen1
Borinhno said he wants to work with academy players.

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 9:22 pm
by cic old boy
how about Ashawo wey fit break kola nut while on duty? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 9:36 pm
cic old boy wrote: :atc: :atc: :atc:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 10:21 pm
by Cristao II
Cristao II wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Pochettino is better than Borinhno. Borinho is a washed up coach that failed at Man utd.

Arsenal should make a move for Pochettino
Pochettino is better than Mourinho? Based on? Trophies? Wins? Tactics?

Man U last trophy was under which manager? Pochettino's trophy count is?
Based on current performance, not past glory.
And this current performance is..... Damn this man, it is not by force to talk you know? Just mention the current performance and what it achieved...
Pochetino didn't get any signings last year, still led spurs to the Cl final, that was an incredible coaching job. Yes he has a bad start to the season. Wasn't given enough time and support to address the problems at Spurs. Maurinhno is a hack, past tense coach that will eventually fight his players and demand major amount of money for transfers.
Lol. Just let it all hang out. Not long ago Tottenham fans felt exactly as you feel but look at them now hugging and sucking up to Uncle Mou. Don't worry, he will come to save Arsenal after he's done with Spurs and no doubt you will then become his number #1 fans like Cristao, PaJimoh, IAG and others who've shamelessly made an about turn after decades of hating Jose :rotf:
Keep trying to rewrite history. Decades of hating Jose? Hate Chelsea perhaps. Definitely!!

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 10:25 pm
by cic old boy
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:22 am
The week continues to go from bad to worse for the Village Literature Teacher, the Council Flat Dweller and the Fat China coach's lover. :rotf: :rotf: While the three of them will never see 2 million in their collective lives, Mourinho go just pocket am, like sey na chewing gum. :lol: :lol:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... -four.html
Jose Mourinho will earn an extra £2million bonus if his new side Tottenham Hotspur can reach the top four in the Premier League this season, according to The Sun.

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 12:43 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:The week continues to go from bad to worse for the Village Literature Teacher, the Council Flat Dweller and the Fat China coach's lover. :rotf: :rotf: While the three of them will never see 2 million in their collective lives, Mourinho go just pocket am, like sey na chewing gum. :lol: :lol:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... -four.html
Jose Mourinho will earn an extra £2million bonus if his new side Tottenham Hotspur can reach the top four in the Premier League this season, according to The Sun.

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 3:20 pm

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:26 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:11 am

Posted: Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:53 pm
Where is CIC Old Ashawo 10 kobo? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Waiting for Mourinho to lose?

Posted: Wed Dec 04, 2019 10:32 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:Where is CIC Old Ashawo 10 kobo? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Waiting for Mourinho to lose?