Page 2 of 2

Re: SHU-2 vs MANU-3

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:22 pm
by Kako
Cristao II wrote:That is hand ball isn't it?

Too late now,VAR called it a good goal.

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:22 pm
by balo
Nope.

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:23 pm
it was upper chest

Re: SHU-3 vs MANU-3

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:29 pm
by Kako
ManU still cannot win on the road :D

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:31 pm
Kako wrote:ManU still cannot win on the road :D
dominated by a championship side. :oops: :oops: totally embarrassing! tried to park the bus at 3-2, but couldnt even do that :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:44 pm
by marko
Poor coaching by OGS! Why take off Martial when we were on top????? Sheffield united were in a mess after the 3rd goal! We should gone for the kill, then OGS takes off Martial who could have had a late chance! Brings on Tuanzebe to play defensive football! Then we invite pressure! Sorry united are a poorly coached team! It was so evident today, playing 5 men in defence and why? Are we playing Barcelona or City? OGS was lucky we drew, he will certainly live for another day

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:48 pm
by wanaj0
marko wrote:Poor coaching by OGS! Why take off Martial when we were on top????? Sheffield united were in a mess after the 3rd goal! We should gone for the kill, then OGS takes off Martial who could have had a late chance! Brings on Tuanzebe to play defensive football! Then we invite pressure! Sorry united are a poorly coached team! It was so evident today, playing 5 men in defence and why? Are we playing Barcelona or City? OGS was lucky we drew, he will certainly live for another day
Water must find its level.

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:53 pm
marko wrote:Poor coaching by OGS! Why take off Martial when we were on top????? Sheffield united were in a mess after the 3rd goal! We should gone for the kill, then OGS takes off Martial who could have had a late chance! Brings on Tuanzebe to play defensive football! Then we invite pressure! Sorry united are a poorly coached team! It was so evident today, playing 5 men in defence and why? Are we playing Barcelona or City? OGS was lucky we drew, he will certainly live for another day

but but but... we are as good as PSG :D

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:55 pm
by marko
OGS has showed today he has no pedigree against a better organized side, its that simple! Any decent manager will out coach him, against Spurs, cannot wait! Mourinho might just do one over him!

Martial was so angry! Sheffield united were probably happy seeing Martial taken off and they went for the kill instead! Poor tactics, poorly coached

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:21 pm
by green4life
Most definitely at WHL it's a VAR-manufactured handball .... but elsewhere it's not.

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:59 pm
by mcal
...ManU is a disjointed organization, and football team on the pitch.
Can't understand what they do at practice time, passes and touches so poor you will think this na over-30 players with big belle.
It is a damn shame they get paid big bucks to look confused at such top level. Nigeria SE players can beat these guys silly.

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:37 pm
by marko
mcal wrote:...ManU is a disjointed organization, and football team on the pitch.
Can't understand what they do at practice time, passes and touches so poor you will think this na over-30 players with big belle.
It is a damn shame they get paid big bucks to look confused at such top level. Nigeria SE players can beat these guys silly.
Poor coaching is very evident on the pitch and bad decisions from the touch line, Martial off, i feared for the last 5 mins, we gave them a lifeline and they took it

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 1:27 am
marko wrote:
mcal wrote:...ManU is a disjointed organization, and football team on the pitch.
Poor coaching is very evident on the pitch and bad decisions from the touch line, Martial off, i feared for the last 5 mins, we gave them a lifeline and they took it
But but but... Ole is at the wheel!
but but but.. we are as good as PSG!
but but but.. Rashy! Rashy! Raaaaashhhyyy!!

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 1:51 am
by YemiBrazil
Rashy! Rashy! Rashy!!! Slayer of PSG! :thumbs:

At 2 kondo I just off tv comot go chop life knowing this United are not yet at the level of a team that could stage a comeback away from home against a team that had only conceded 9 goals at that point, 2nd best, then I got a text from a friend & found out it ended 3 all with United even leading 3-2 before Jose Solksjaer spoilt the fun by parking his tokunbo bus.

Painfully slow but this is progress. Ole's failed 1st half formation gamble aside, some players are now maturing into their roles after finding out that there is no hiding place. Can they build on it? It's all on Ole now.... Jose Solsjaer or Sir Ole Solksjaer going forward? Whichever he picks, he should do it fast before Poch gets poached :lol:

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 1:57 am
YemiBrazil wrote:Rashy! Rashy! Rashy!!! Slayer of PSG! :thumbs:

At 2 kondo I just off tv comot go chop life knowing this United are not yet at the level of a team that could stage a comeback away from home against a team that had only conceded 9 goals at that point, 2nd best, then I got a text from a friend & found out it ended 3 all with United even leading 3-2 before Jose Solksjaer spoilt the fun by parking his tokunbo bus.

Painfully slow but this is progress. Ole's failed 1st half formation gamble aside, some players are now maturing into their roles after finding out that there is no hiding place. Can they build on it? It's all on Ole now.... Jose Solsjaer or Sir Ole Solksjaer going forward? Whichever he picks, he should do it fast before Poch gets poached :lol:
Na lie! Na Lukaku slay PSG! See as una wan rewrite history, like we werent there that day. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 2:04 am
by YemiBrazil
YemiBrazil wrote:Rashy! Rashy! Rashy!!! Slayer of PSG! :thumbs:

Na lie! Na Lukaku slay PSG! See as una wan rewrite history, like we werent there that day. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Rashy!!!! Slayer of PSG and The Guardian was there! Kudos to our Lukaku too especially that conversion after Rashy rattled Buffon :taunt: :thumbs: :thumbs:

https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... ord-lukaku

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 3:14 am
by Kabalega
People forget that ManU has 9 injured players.

Posted: Mon Nov 25, 2019 12:08 pm
by marko
Kabalega wrote:People forget that ManU has 9 injured players.
Why do we have 9 injured players? what is in the training that makes these players drop at every opportunity? the club is in shambles and we have an inept board presiding over it

Posted: Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:14 pm
by wanaj0
marko wrote:
Why do we have 9 injured players? what is in the training that makes these players drop at every opportunity? the club is in shambles and we have an inept board presiding over it
All Mourinho's fault. Sack Mourinho and we will win the CL. We have the team to compete. Only Mourinho is holding us back

Posted: Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:22 pm
marko wrote:
All Mourinho's fault. Sack Mourinho and we will win the CL. We have the team to compete. Only Mourinho is holding us back
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: O ma se o! :lol:

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:09 pm
Guys, I heard Spurs was 2-0 down, like you were against Sheffield. Do you know if Spurs was able to park the bus after they went 3-2 up? And do you know if United will learn from Spurs on bus-parking? Odiegwu! :D