Which Current Pro Players Scored in Every Min of the Game?

There are only 2 top players who have pulled off this feat.

Who are they?

No cheating...!
Last edited by Kabalega on Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:48 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Which Current Pro Players Scored Every Min of Each Game?

Ighalo for sure.

Zlatan and Cristiano Ronaldo (?).

Question doesn't make sense to me

YemiBrazil wrote:Ighalo for sure.
:lol: :lol: You've got jokes. :lol: :lol:

kalani JR wrote:Zlatan and Cristiano Ronaldo (?).
Cheater!

Kabalega wrote:
Cheater!
MLS players don't cheat. Zlatan has been a pro's pro.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I'm sorry but i'm confused by this question. How is it humanly possible for someone to score EVERY MINUTE of each game? I'm guessing you are trying to convey something but it seems your phrasing is off?!

:huh: :huh: :huh:

SylverEagles wrote:I'm sorry but i'm confused by this question. How is it humanly possible for someone to score EVERY MINUTE of each game? I'm guessing you are trying to convey something but it seems your phrasing is off?!

:huh: :huh: :huh:
I think 'EACH GAME' is the source of the confusion.

My interpretation is:

YemiBrazil's goals =>
Minute 1: Scored against Aston Villa, Arsenal, Leeds United
Minute 2: Scored against Ghana, Arsenal, Liverpool
Minute 3: Scored against Argentina, Kenya (7 times), Arsenal, Liverpool, Barcelona
----
----
Minute 90: Scored against Japan, Ghana (20 times), Roma, Arsenal, Liverpool

kolinzo wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Cheater!
MLS players don't cheat. Zlatan has been a pro's pro.
The answer is Ibra and CR7.

Kalani Jr. looked it up.
Re: Which Current Pro Players Scored in Every Min of the Gam

And????

What is the best football league in the world?
English Premier League. The English Premier League (EPL) is the top tier league in England boasting widely known teams such as Manchester United, Manchester City, Chelsea, Arsenal, Liverpool, and many other popular teams. ...
Serie A in Italy. ...
Spanish La Liga. ...
German Bundesliga. ...
Major League Soccer in America. :clap:

wey awa very own naija ligue :sad:
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Ronaldo, Zlatan & Gerd Muller.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

mcal wrote:What is the best football league in the world?
English Premier League. The English Premier League (EPL) is the top tier league in England boasting widely known teams such as Manchester United, Manchester City, Chelsea, Arsenal, Liverpool, and many other popular teams. ...
Serie A in Italy. ...
Spanish La Liga. ...
German Bundesliga. ...
Major League Soccer in America. :clap:

wey awa very own naija ligue :sad:
Who are you asking?

You posted the list so who is stopping you from adding Naija league?