Coach sent off for backhanding his player

The coach substitued Fabrizio Ravanelli's son and the player reacted by kicking the air but the coach gave him a slap at the back of his head.
The ref showed the coach a straight red :rotf:
Re: Coach sent off for backhanding his player

Absolutely nothing wrong with that. Over officiation is condemning the beauty of the beautiful game, to the freak of carnival and circus.

...the ref looking for accelerated promotion to top league refin'. A coach can discipline his wards/players.

Coach wrote:Absolutely nothing wrong with that. Over officiation is condemning the beauty of the beautiful game, to the freak of carnival and circus.
Nothing wrong eh? Soon you go see coach bring cane for field. Footballers are also workers. Na which kain abuse be dat?

mcal wrote:...the ref looking for accelerated promotion to top league refin'. A coach can discipline his wards/players.
If you want to discipline, send them to jog around. Clean some boots.... Physical violence should not be allowed.
If you dey hear say some white coaches dey clip some black players for head back, una go shout racism. You no go talk say the coach is right to .....

Coach wrote:Absolutely nothing wrong with that. Over officiation is condemning the beauty of the beautiful game, to the freak of carnival and circus.
Nothing wrong eh? Soon you go see coach bring cane for field. Footballers are also workers. Na which kain abuse be dat?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

mcal wrote:...the ref looking for accelerated promotion to top league refin'. A coach can discipline his wards/players.
This shows a true abuser...I won't be surprised if you also physically abuse women also..what a pathetic response