Posted: Wed Dec 11, 2019 2:00 am
by kajifu
Bigpokey24 wrote:After their 4 nil win
Link bro

Re: Ancelotti fired

Posted: Wed Dec 11, 2019 2:18 am
by truetalk
https://www.skysports.com/football/news ... enal-links

Everton will begin contract talks with Carlo Ancelotti after he was sacked as Napoli manager on Tuesday evening.

Former Everton boss David Moyes could still return to Goodison Park in an interim role, while a new permanent manager is put in place, Sky Sports News understands.

Arsenal are also considering Ancelotti, who managed Napoli for 19 months, to succeed Unai Emery, according to Sky in Italy.

Posted: Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:35 pm
by green4life
Next stop: Arsenal because they too love Chelsea's left overs :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:38 pm
by cchinukw
Green4Life you must know by now that Arsenal are sl-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-w-w-w-w-w-w

Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:30 am
by green4life
cchinukw wrote:Green4Life you must know by now that Arsenal are sl-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-w-w-w-w-w-w
I just dey pull una legs. :lol:

As I’ve mentioned previously, if you can grab Brenda Rodgers, just do it.

Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:37 am
by Siddonlook11
cchinukw wrote:Green4Life you must know by now that Arsenal are sl-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-w-w-w-w-w-w

Why did Liverpool fire Brendan Rodgers sef ? I don forget the thing don tay who remembers ?

Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 1:15 am
by green4life
Siddonlook11 wrote:

Why did Liverpool fire Brendan Rodgers sef ? I don forget the thing don tay who remembers ?
Although they were good offensively, ironically Pool was leaking goals during his tenure and it cost them the title that season. That said, time has elapsed and he’s improved his craft over the years.

Then again, if you ask a guy like Txj who doesn’t rate any British manager, he’d call him overhyped and useless. So it depends on who you ask I guess. :lol:

Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 2:45 am
by wanaj0

Why will Brenda leave a 2nd placed team for a team further down the pecking order?

Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 4:21 am
by kajifu

Why will Brenda leave a 2nd placed team for a team further down the pecking order?
No.mimd pur people,may be more money.
Again so Napoli pick Milan reject.

Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 9:21 am
by cchinukw
Siddonlook11 wrote:

He took them to within shot of the Premier League title in his first year but the following year the club began to slide until he was fired.

Posted: Fri Oct 02, 2020 1:10 am
by benteke
Carlito Ancelotti is doing some decent work at Everton.

Posted: Sat Oct 03, 2020 4:55 pm
by benteke
Don Carlo doing his thing.

Everton look decent and quite solid

Posted: Sat Oct 03, 2020 6:16 pm
7 wins in 7. He did win 8 straight for Chelsea

Posted: Sun Oct 04, 2020 7:36 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Bigpokey24[/color] wrote: 7 wins in 7. He did win 8 straight for Chelsea
At this rate he may get 10 out of 10 as the fixtures look favorable.

Posted: Sun Oct 04, 2020 10:14 pm
by oloye

Keep ya eyes on Leicester, you will see why he was fired at Liverpool. You cannot do well on one season and turn to scrubs the next.

Posted: Tue Oct 06, 2020 7:03 pm
by cchinukw
Correct me if I'm wrong but he has only added marginal changes.

Obviously the signing of James Rodriguez will make a significant impact this season barring injuries.

We don't even get to hear him often like blabbermouth 3 times.

Posted: Tue Oct 06, 2020 11:41 pm
by Its a Goal
The Mersyside derby is going to be a mouth watering event at long last.