Mehdi Benatia: Pep is a terrible man-manager, everyone knows

Another AFRICAN speaks out against the wickedness and spite of Pep Guardiola!
Former Bayern Munich defender Medhi Benatia has criticised Pep Guardiola's people skills during his time as coach of the German side.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... kills.html
Re: Mehdi Benatia: Pep is a terrible man-manager, everyone k

These guys need hugs.

Mr. Piffington wrote:These guys need hugs.
I dont think so. These are string African men, as opposed to the weak, broomstick-like peperepe who looks more like a b1tch than a man. :lol: :lol: :lol:

cic old boy wrote:Image
CIC Old Ashawo! I see that I finally smoked you out of your hole. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The only way to drag an angel out of his hole is to attack his Massa and he will run out like a b1tch in heat! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

How market? You went quiet for a few months now. With your other lover in China being humiliated every week. Its been a rough year for you bro.... take am easy. :oops: :rotf: :rotf:

Foul word edited out of this post - Moderator.

CIC Old Ashawo! I see that I finally smoked you out of your hole. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The only way to drag an angel out of his hole is to attack his Massa and he will run out like a b1tch in heat! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

How market? You went quiet for a few months now. With your other lover in China being humiliated every week. Its been a rough year for you bro.... take am easy. :oops: :rotf: :rotf:

Foul word edited out of this post - Moderator.