Adama Traore: Arguably the best wing back in EPL

Re: Adama Traore: Arguably the best wing back in EPL

ohsee wrote:
100%Naija wrote:Flash in the pan but not a well rounded player. He had a good game but ive seen him absolutely stink against "inferior" opposition.
Chief, he is only 23. He is still learning his trade. With the right coach and team, watch out! Klopp says he has had his eye on Adama for a long time.... If you have Mane on the left and Adama on the right, and Salah on the bench :lol: ...I fear for other teams.
The thought of that is scary :ohmy: i can see some opponents refusing to come out of dressing room after the half

furiously frank wrote:
ohsee wrote:
100%Naija wrote:Flash in the pan but not a well rounded player. He had a good game but ive seen him absolutely stink against "inferior" opposition.
Chief, he is only 23. He is still learning his trade. With the right coach and team, watch out! Klopp says he has had his eye on Adama for a long time.... If you have Mane on the left and Adama on the right, and Salah on the bench :lol: ...I fear for other teams.
The thought of that is scary :ohmy: i can see some opponents refusing to come out of dressing room after the half
That should never be allowed ever!! Which kind wahala be this now?

YemiBrazil wrote:
furiously frank wrote:
ohsee wrote:
That should never be allowed ever!! Which kind wahala be this now?
A battering ram added to a world beating team? Na extended wailing be dat :woot: