What Messi can do, this little girl can do better

:lol: :lol: :lol: That boy better find a way to permanently delete this video from the web before he grows up.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: What Messi can do, this little girl can do better

Remember Arat Hosseini who blew netizens away with killer soccer kicks? Well, turns out we all made a small mistake with the cheers. It's not “you go girl!” or “yas queen!” because this talented Iranian 4-year-old is a boy with a cute ponytail. It is his long hair which fooled internet and assumed Arat to be a girl.Aug 30, 2018

...I can easily tell he is a boy. Great learning moves though.

Mumu Lolly Muhamed. You should stick to being Buhari's personal house slave. That is a boy not a girl Olodo rabata :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The kid in the Barca top reminds me of some former Eagles defenders. :lol: :lol:

Kabalega wrote:The kid in the Barca top reminds me of some former Eagles defenders. :lol: :lol:
I'm assuming you mean Philadelphia eagles with the way he was tackling her to the ground :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kabalega wrote:The kid in the Barca top reminds me of some former Eagles defenders. :lol: :lol:

augustine eguavoen comes to mind :rotf:

That boy had a torrid time, but I can see traits that he would go on to be a good defender. That massive sweep, that pony tail tug, that is a defender in the making.

As for that little demon, let me just say he should expect many more of what that boy showed him today :lol: