Eziokwu! They are complaining about rain in EPL??!

Posted: Sun Feb 09, 2020 2:08 pm
Sheffiled vs Bournemouth!

Apparently, they are complaining about the rain, the wet pitch and the wind. I thought her Majesty, the Queen's Secret Servants, said Africans should play under torrential rain, lightening and thunder storm? Why are the Massas complaining about small water logged pitch? is there something we dont know?

Re: Eziokwu! They are complaining about rain in EPL??!

Posted: Sun Feb 09, 2020 7:27 pm
by aruako1
danfo driver wrote:Sheffiled vs Bournemouth!

Apparently, they are complaining about the rain, the wet pitch and the wind. I thought her Majesty, the Queen's Secret Servants, said Africans should play under torrential rain, lightening and thunder storm? Why are the Massas complaining about small water logged pitch? is there something we dont know?
Some said it was a case of drainage. Once African teams get the drainage right we should play on the rain to please Europe.

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:59 am
Seems all the secret servants of her Majesty, the Queen, have gone into hiding! :lol:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:54 am
by aruako1
danfo driver wrote:Seems all the secret servants of her Majesty, the Queen, have gone into hiding! :lol:
I am one oh. But I don't agree with my country people and fellow servants on this AFCON thing.