Which Current Pro Players Scored in Every Min of the Game?

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:30 pm
by Kabalega
There are only 2 top players who have pulled off this feat.

Who are they?

No cheating...!

Re: Which Current Pro Players Scored Every Min of Each Game?

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 5:11 pm
by YemiBrazil
Ighalo for sure.

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:06 pm
by kalani JR
Zlatan and Cristiano Ronaldo (?).

Posted: Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:03 pm
by cchinukw
Question doesn't make sense to me

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 12:47 am
by Kabalega
YemiBrazil wrote:Ighalo for sure.
:lol: :lol: You've got jokes. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 12:49 am
by Kabalega
kalani JR wrote:Zlatan and Cristiano Ronaldo (?).
Cheater!

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:32 pm
by kolinzo
Kabalega wrote:
Cheater!
MLS players don't cheat. Zlatan has been a pro's pro.

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:46 pm
by SylverEagles
I'm sorry but i'm confused by this question. How is it humanly possible for someone to score EVERY MINUTE of each game? I'm guessing you are trying to convey something but it seems your phrasing is off?!

:huh: :huh: :huh:

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 4:52 pm
by YemiBrazil
SylverEagles wrote:I'm sorry but i'm confused by this question. How is it humanly possible for someone to score EVERY MINUTE of each game? I'm guessing you are trying to convey something but it seems your phrasing is off?!

:huh: :huh: :huh:
I think 'EACH GAME' is the source of the confusion.

My interpretation is:

YemiBrazil's goals =>
Minute 1: Scored against Aston Villa, Arsenal, Leeds United
Minute 2: Scored against Ghana, Arsenal, Liverpool
Minute 3: Scored against Argentina, Kenya (7 times), Arsenal, Liverpool, Barcelona
----
----
Minute 90: Scored against Japan, Ghana (20 times), Roma, Arsenal, Liverpool

Posted: Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:47 pm
by Kabalega
kolinzo wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Cheater!
MLS players don't cheat. Zlatan has been a pro's pro.
The answer is Ibra and CR7.

Kalani Jr. looked it up.

Re: Which Current Pro Players Scored in Every Min of the Gam

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:13 am
by nemi2002
And????

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:06 am
by mcal
What is the best football league in the world?
English Premier League. The English Premier League (EPL) is the top tier league in England boasting widely known teams such as Manchester United, Manchester City, Chelsea, Arsenal, Liverpool, and many other popular teams. ...
Serie A in Italy. ...
Spanish La Liga. ...
German Bundesliga. ...
Major League Soccer in America. :clap:

wey awa very own naija ligue :sad:

Posted: Thu Feb 20, 2020 12:38 pm
by lacidi
Ronaldo, Zlatan & Gerd Muller.

Posted: Thu Feb 20, 2020 7:50 pm
by YemiBrazil
mcal wrote:What is the best football league in the world?
English Premier League. The English Premier League (EPL) is the top tier league in England boasting widely known teams such as Manchester United, Manchester City, Chelsea, Arsenal, Liverpool, and many other popular teams. ...
Serie A in Italy. ...
Spanish La Liga. ...
German Bundesliga. ...
Major League Soccer in America. :clap:

wey awa very own naija ligue :sad:
Who are you asking?

You posted the list so who is stopping you from adding Naija league?