Who goes first

Silva, Pellegrini, Emery or Quique? I would love to add Ole, but those United folks are in lalala land, they have managed to delude themselves that they are doing something right.

Anyways Poch is spoilt for choice, within the next two weeks he will be able to choose. Heck even Allardyce might come in to make a fast buck too.

Re: Who goes first

Silva just left lol.

oloye wrote:Silva, Pellegrini, Emery or Quique? I would love to add Ole, but those United folks are in lalala land, they have managed to delude themselves that they are doing something right.

Anyways Poch is spoilt for choice, within the next two weeks he will be able to choose. Heck even Allardyce might come in to make a fast buck too.
Big Sam to Arsenal is where I will put my money.... :mrgreen:

oloye wrote:Silva, Pellegrini, Emery or Quique? I would love to add Ole, but those United folks are in lalala land, they have managed to delude themselves that they are doing something right.

Poch need to take the next 6 months off and spend time with his family. Rushing back to management will be a huge mistake. he is clearly fatigued and any team he picks now will be in a position to continue to struggle and he will just tarnish his image more.

The likes of Arsenal, Everton etc are beneath him.

In the summer, he will get Real Madrid, Barca, Bayern and United. Those are the clubs he should ask his agent to speak to over the next 6 months, while he continues to collect his weekly salary from Levy. :lol: :lol:

Waffiman will cry Walachia talahi :woot:

Should be Silva, but second placing may be his default. Pellegrini is on the ropes like clothes out to dry. Would come as no surprise if the SulliGold pull the plug on the Old C**t.

David Moyes back to Everton, OGS is a yes man so he will not go unless there is a mutiny in the dressing room

Those Kroenkes will watch us drop into the relegation zone before they act.

Arsenal is their ATM. As long as its rolling in all is well.

furiously frank wrote:

Waffiman will cry Walachia talahi :woot:
OK, which one be "walachia"? :blink:

Silva

According to Duncan Castles' podcast

Arsenal want Allegri
Poch wants Madrid or United
West Ham want Hughton
Kenwright (is that their former chairman) wants Moyes at Everton

Kai how will this affect Iwobi?

Everton will do well to get Pochettino

Cristao II wrote:Everton will do well to get Pochettino
That will be Arsenal's loss - Again.

You guys needs to stop soiling Poch's name. We are talking about a coach who will be coaching the likes of Real and Bayern here... If Arsenal and Everton are coach searching the likes of Curbishley, O'Leary, Allardyce etc etc are available.

Whatever flicks your switch. Ki gbasaram. Abegi go sitdon for durty jare.

Mourinho don degrade to mid team now :roll: :P :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :taunt: :D :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Arsenal rejected him last week, for a board position but still a rjection.

Whatever flicks your switch. Ki gbasaram. Abegi go sitdon for durty jare.

Mourinho don degrade to mid team now :roll: :P :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :taunt: :D :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Tottenham has finished in the top 4, every year for the last 5 years. That is a top 4 team. Where has Arsenal finished? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Your club is the midtable team, you do know that right? The bigger team in North London is Tottenham.. let that sink in! spursy tottenham is now the bigger team in North London. :rotf: :rotf:

Arsenal rejected him last week, for a board position but still a rjection.
They need to bring him in to the bench! He has the Arsenal DNA and dont forget, he can play sexy football. :D

This Danfo really hate Arsenal,see how he suggest coaches that might be worst that this Emery dude

kajifu wrote:This Danfo really hate Arsenal,see how he suggest coaches that might be worst that this Emery dude

You better thank God he didnt suggest Pardew, or that guy with round face (is he still coaching?), or Steve Bruce!

Where is Prof Pulis sef?

kajifu wrote:This Danfo really hate Arsenal,see how he suggest coaches that might be worst that this Emery dude

You better thank God he didnt suggest Pardew, or that guy with round face (is he still coaching?), or Steve Bruce!

Where is Prof Pulis sef?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: who be that?

Seriously though, I think you guys should look closely at Iain Dowie.

If you think he wont accept the job, then anyone of these 8 will do.

1. Kevin Keegan
2. Glenn Hoddle
3. Steve McLaren
4. Terry Venables
5. Stewart Pierce
6. Peter Taylor
7. Howard Wilkinson
8. Aidy Boothroyd