Looks Like Chelsea Sold RM damaged Goods...Hazard

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:03 pm
by Kabalega
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/51604681

I hope Hazard bounces back quickly.
He also needs to find a solution to these fractures.

Re: Looks Like Chelsea Sold RM damaged Goods...Hazard

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:02 pm
by Olayemi14
He could possibly just be having a bad season.

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:54 pm
by mcal
...nope, he went to a league where they chew on your leg hard dribbling.

Posted: Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:35 pm
by balo
He can come back. We will nurse him back to good health.

Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 4:54 am
by cchinukw
Chelsea was his best fit.

It took me time to warm up to him as a Chelsea top player. I even used to refer to him as a Hazard.

Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:31 pm
by Cristao II
The misses I saw in the last match - my mouth was :O all through!!

Posted: Tue Feb 25, 2020 7:27 pm
Anyone who is surprised by Hazard either has never watched him or doesnt know much about him. Hazard is a loser and mentally weak. The two times I lost respect for him was when:

1. He said he knows he will never be at ROnaldo or Messi's level; and
2. When he said he plays football for enjoyment :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chelsea is a regional club who are comfortable with that type of nonsense! At Madrid, where you are expected to win every single game, and to win very well, that sh1t would not fly! They wont accept it, ra ra! Hazard played for Chelsea for many years and ask many Chelsea fans, he had the habit of taking one season off, coming back and being amazing, take the 3rd season off, come back in the 4th and be amazing.. he was inconsistent like that! Chelsea accepted it. Madrid will not tolerate it.

He is a loser and I remember the thread here, when he said he plays football for enjoyment and several losers on CE supported him. smh

Posted: Fri Feb 28, 2020 11:59 pm
by cchinukw
danfo driver wrote:Anyone who is surprised by Hazard either has never watched him or doesnt know much about him. Hazard is a loser and mentally weak. The two times I lost respect for him was when:

Chelsea is a regional club who are comfortable with that type of nonsense! At Madrid, where you are expected to win every single game, and to win very well, that sh1t would not fly! They wont accept it, ra ra! Hazard played for Chelsea for many years and ask many Chelsea fans, he had the habit of taking one season off, coming back and being amazing, take the 3rd season off, come back in the 4th and be amazing.. he was inconsistent like that! Chelsea accepted it. Madrid will not tolerate it.

He is a loser and I remember the thread here, when he said he plays football for enjoyment and several losers on CE supported him. smh
I been think say na only me. Notwithstanding though he was instrumental in Chelsea's trophy haul especially last season's Europa.

Posted: Sun Mar 01, 2020 3:58 pm
by kajifu
danfo driver wrote:Anyone who is surprised by Hazard either has never watched him or doesnt know much about him. Hazard is a loser and mentally weak. The two times I lost respect for him was when:

I been think say na only me. Notwithstanding though he was instrumental in Chelsea's trophy haul especially last season's Europa.
Against a curse team?Abeg anyone would have done same to that Arsenal team on that day.You have never accept we need to beg Danfo for the curse,Danfo talking nonsense about Hazard,he curse that boy after his statement and look where the poor guy is today cant play for 1 month straight :boo: :boo:

Posted: Mon Mar 02, 2020 7:33 pm
by metalalloy
Ageologists, all these injuries no be becos of age cheating abi?

Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2023 2:53 am
by wiseone

Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2023 3:47 am
by balo
wiseone wrote: Sun Jun 04, 2023 2:53 am
Made the wrong move. Could have stayed a king at Chelsea. But his sale helped the ball club immensely. There's still a spot for him if he keeps to his promise of coming back to SB.

Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2023 7:23 pm
by balo
Chelsea aren't looking to bring him back. Looks like he may be heading to Saudi like the other goats.

Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2023 7:35 pm
by Kabalega
balo wrote: Sun Jun 04, 2023 7:23 pm Chelsea aren't looking to bring him back. Looks like he may be heading to Saudi like the other goats.

Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2023 7:51 pm
by balo
Kabalega wrote: Sun Jun 04, 2023 7:35 pm
balo wrote: Sun Jun 04, 2023 7:23 pm Chelsea aren't looking to bring him back. Looks like he may be heading to Saudi like the other goats.
Ask Liverpool and Arsenal fans. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: