CBS acquires Champions League broadcast ASAP

Re: CBS acquires Champions League broadcast ASAP

kajifu wrote:Bad news
why?
They'll put everything on CBS all access.
Everyone is doing it now so kini big deal. If it is not CBS it will be another broadcasting company
Im not really in the mood to buy another subscription service.

Somebody should check Varane's bank account!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:Somebody should check Varane's bank account!
100% kpom! Still, those who said he is better than Van Dijk should sharrap osiso. :lol:

ohsee wrote:
100% kpom! Still, those who said he is better than Van Dijk should sharrap osiso. :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: Van Dijk is probably the best CD in the world, Varane is very good but just not at that level. Ramos is actually better than Varane that’s for sure brings more to the table in leadership and contributes on the attacking side as well.

man this kate abdo goes from network to network.

He is a rubbish player,

King Futcha wrote:man this kate abdo goes from network to network.
Yet somehow she stays with me.

Una still dey here dey cry about CBS?

Most of the spanish-speaking channels are showing this thing FREE, LIVE and DIRECT! :rotf: :rotf: And the commentary is sweeter sef!

Galavision -- Bayern v Chelsea
Univision -- Barca v. Napoli

CBS can go fook themselves!

The thing do me like film trick

ohsee wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: Van Dijk is probably the best CD in the world, Varane is very good but just not at that level. Ramos is actually better than Varane that’s for sure brings more to the table in leadership and contributes on the attacking side as well.
I think 2 things happened to stunt Varane

1. which is the most important -- those injuries he had earlier in his career and then along the line. Those injuries did not let him develop properly. Although his two mistakes yesterday was more of lack of concentration.

2. Mourinho left Madrid, so he didnt get a chance to develop his fantastic defensive talent. Thats why I also think Stones made a huge mistake when he chose City over Chelsea. Had he gone to Chelsea and played for Mourinho, he'd have developed his defensive talents, become one of the best defenders in the world (with both his defensive and attacking skills) and then moved on to then play for Pep of Madrid or Barca.

kajifu wrote:Bad news
why?
They'll put everything on CBS all access.
Everyone is doing it now so kini big deal. If it is not CBS it will be another broadcasting company
Im not really in the mood to buy another subscription service.
Dont you dare! scroll through your basic cable and watch it live on Spanish tv. This is how they steal money from you guys. Matches are always there, you just gotta scroll up and down for a few and you'll find it.

ohsee wrote:
I think 2 things happened to stunt Varane

1. which is the most important -- those injuries he had earlier in his career and then along the line. Those injuries did not let him develop properly. Although his two mistakes yesterday was more of lack of concentration.

2. Mourinho left Madrid, so he didnt get a chance to develop his fantastic defensive talent. Thats why I also think Stones made a huge mistake when he chose City over Chelsea. Had he gone to Chelsea and played for Mourinho, he'd have developed his defensive talents, become one of the best defenders in the world (with both his defensive and attacking skills) and then moved on to then play for Pep of Madrid or Barca.

Hard to make such judgments definitively under current circumstances.
Besides his performances over the years doesn’t justify the conclusion.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I am still getting CBS all access for free. I cancelled it months ago, and I don't see any payment coming out of my account. Just watched Barcelona vs Napoli. It must be a glitch, maybe they think I am some one else.

ohenhen1 wrote:I am still getting CBS all access for free. I cancelled it months ago, and I don't see any payment coming out of my account. Just watched Barcelona vs Napoli. It must be a glitch, maybe they think I am some one else.

Dude it's free for everyone for the next one month

ohenhen1 wrote:I am still getting CBS all access for free. I cancelled it months ago, and I don't see any payment coming out of my account. Just watched Barcelona vs Napoli. It must be a glitch, maybe they think I am some one else.

Dude it's free for everyone for the next one month
When did the free trial start?

I'm able to watch the games on the CBS Sports app via my cable subscription.

...CBS soccer is geared towards Americans who don't speak or understand Spanish, else y'all can access matches free on all Spanish channels.

mcal wrote:...CBS soccer is geared towards Americans who don't speak or understand Spanish, else y'all can access matches free on all Spanish channels.
I prefer Spanish channels. I get them in 1080i over the air and I get to listen to Stoichkov and see fine babes.

:P

well deserved victory by Sevilla. 1-0

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

my goodness. so i need to disconnect fubotv service ? anyone see any value of keeping it ?

Lager-back wrote:my goodness. so i need to disconnect fubotv service ? anyone see any value of keeping it ?
Less than zero value. Disconnected mine after two weeks

My prediction is Kimpembe will cost PSG a mistake as is his custom :veryangry: The brother even looks like someone with learning disabilities :sneaky:

In 2020 there are opportunity that some players must not miss. Neymar one on one with the goalie, in the box, and shot extremely wide. At least force a save man. :ma: