Page 1 of 7

RAFA BENITEZ, SACKED!!! (CELTA VIGO 2023-2024)

Posted: Thu Aug 06, 2020 4:27 pm
Rafa Benitez Joins Celta Vigo!

Re: Rafa Benitez, A FAILURE IN CHINA THREAD (SECOND SEASON)

Posted: Thu Aug 06, 2020 4:28 pm

The Face of Failure

Posted: Fri Aug 07, 2020 1:45 am
by kajifu
Dude its too much free the man haba.....

Posted: Fri Aug 07, 2020 11:33 am
kajifu wrote:Dude its too much free the man haba.....
he needs to retire and leave football forever, then i will free him.

He is an embarrassment in China and TXJ must accept that "the best tactician in Europe" is the worst tactician in China :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Aug 08, 2020 4:31 am
by kajifu
kajifu wrote:Dude its too much free the man haba.....
he needs to retire and leave football forever, then i will free him.

He is an embarrassment in China and TXJ must accept that "the best tactician in Europe" is the worst tactician in China :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Please that is what he feed his family.
Thanks for free us during FA cup final against Chelsea

Posted: Thu Aug 13, 2020 3:48 am
by joao
The forever argument has been, 'what makes a winning team, the coach or talents?'.
It's a tough business guys.

Posted: Thu Aug 13, 2020 3:22 pm
Benitez's team drew their last match 2-2 and remains second to last on the table!

His shame is now all over China and it is now clear to the Chinese that this fat fraud is there to steal their money!

https://www.besoccer.com/new/benitez-va ... rap-872685
Under Benitez, reportedly one of the world's best-paid coaches on an estimated £12 million ($15 million) a year after tax, Dalian Pro have taken two points from four matches.

They sit one place above van Bronckhorst's R&F in Group A of the delayed and reformatted CSL, which has been split into two bio-secure "bubbles" to fend off possible coronavirus outbreaks.

Spain's Benitez is keen to emphasise that Dalian are a young side, but the statistics make hard reading for the 60-year-old, who inspired Liverpool to the Champions League title in 2005.

Since arriving in China's northeast in July last year, Benitez has won seven of his 21 matches and averages 1.24 points a game, according to transfermarkt.com.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This man is truly a loser!

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:08 pm
DALIAN PRO (0) V (1) GUANGZHOU RF

BENITEZ's team lost today at home. With this, they are now LAST IN THE TABLE! :oops:

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:38 pm

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:40 pm
How Shii1t Can one be?

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2020 8:38 pm
AND HE LOSES AGAIN!

Shenzhen FC (3) v. (2) Dalian Pro

The loser RAFA Benitez lost again today and now his team is buried in last position! When will this loser be fired? When will he be put to pasture? Dalian pro, this man will wreck your team like he almost did to Newcastle until Steve Bruce came in to save them! SACK THE LOSER NOW!

Re: Rafa Benitez, THE FAILURE IS LAST IN CHINA (2ND SEASON)

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2020 8:42 pm
WHEN YOU REALIZE THAT FOOTBALL HAS LEFT YOU!

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:41 am
by nemi2002
Rafa no send you. If he gets employed anytime he is looking for work, wetin concain him and you?

Bia wetin de man do you?

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 9:29 pm
by Its a Goal
Chei, dd, the man use chance to collect ya gf ni :lol:? Even if he commot China now and head go India or Trinidad you go still hound am go there. I fear you o.

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 9:33 pm
by Oguleftie
Its a Goal wrote:Chei, dd, the man use chance to collect ya gf ni :lol:? Even if he commot China now and head go India or Trinidad you go still hound am go there. I fear you o.
There is a champions league game going on; leave this topic alone for now.

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 10:00 pm
Its a Goal wrote:Chei, dd, the man use chance to collect ya gf ni :lol:? Even if he commot China now and head go India or Trinidad you go still hound am go there. I fear you o.
:rotf: :rotf: I will make sure he is removed from India or China, as well. the man is a fraud and a thief! He has stolen money from these poor Chinese people, cunning them into believing he was a coach, when he is finished at ANY level.

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 10:01 pm
Oguleftie wrote:
There is a champions league game going on; leave this topic alone for now.
Look at this slave. The white man's tournament is "going on," so we should drop everything we are doing and kowtow abi? What a shame!

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 10:13 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Chei, dd, the man use chance to collect ya gf ni :lol:? Even if he commot China now and head go India or Trinidad you go still hound am go there. I fear you o.
:rotf: :rotf: I will make sure he is removed from India or China, as well. the man is a fraud and a thief! He has stolen money from these poor Chinese people, cunning them into believing he was a coach, when he is finished at ANY level.
But seriously, how does one fail in a league like China? Next thing is to go to Kuwait or UAE where there's more money than sense. I wonder how he doesn't feel any remorse earning a living from a profession he is no longer suitable for.

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 11:31 pm
HE COULD NOT WIN AGAIN - AT HOME!

DALIAN PRO (2) VS. (2) GUANGZHOU EVERGRANDE FC

Not only did this loser fail to win again, his team only had 38% possession at home, with Guangzhou humiliating them with 62% of possession. Although I didnt watch the game, it was embarrassing to see.

Now, Dalian Pro is flirting with relegation!

Posted: Fri Sep 25, 2020 1:30 pm
Benitez experienced a beatdown at home yesterday -

Dalian 1 - 3 Shenzhen

This was after they lost last weekend to Guangzhou

Guangzhou 1 - 0 Dalian

And on September 18, they had been knocked out of the cup like Mike Tyson knocked out a 12 year old.

Shandong Luneng 4 - 0 Dalian

Posted: Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:29 pm
by Its a Goal
You this man has no mercy in you :rotf:.

Posted: Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:36 pm
by cchinukw
nemi2002 wrote:Rafa no send you. If he gets employed anytime he is looking for work, wetin concain him and you?

Bia wetin de man do you?
Na Mourinho beef carryover o. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Sep 28, 2020 5:37 pm
Its a Goal wrote:You this man has no mercy in you :rotf:.
I am a firm believer that the best time to kick a man is when he is down! He cant kick back! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: