Belgian footballer Nainggolan arrested in cocaine trafficking sting
https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c627zx21k94o

Belgian footballer Radja Nainggolan has been arrested as part of an investigation into cocaine trafficking.
The 36-year-old was one of several suspects apprehended by Belgian police on Monday morning, after a series of raids were carried out across the country.
"The investigation concerns alleged facts of importation of cocaine from South America to Europe, via the port of Antwerp, and its redistribution in Belgium," the Brussels prosecutor's office said in a statement.
No further information has been released to the public.
The arrest comes just six days after Nainggolan came out of retirement to sign for Lokeren in the Belgian second division.
He scored on his debut, giving his side a point in their 1-1 home draw to K. Lierse.
Born in Antwerp, the midfielder spent most of his career in Italy, playing for both Roma and Inter Milan.
Between 2009 and 2018, he made 30 appearances for the Belgium national team.
- Scipio Africanus
Re: Belgian footballer Nainggolan arrested in cocaine trafficking sting
If you are going to traffic coke, do not tat yourself up to fit the profile. 

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
Not surprised. Aside from his behavior on the pitch, this guy has refused to retire for a while -looking for one club to another. He is clearly in need of cash.
- danfo driver
This cvnt, i see you are back. Considering your life history of illicit drugs, I am sure you know a thing or two about this.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Jan 27, 2025 5:00 pm If you are going to traffic coke, do not tat yourself up to fit the profile.![]()

- Scipio Africanus
Sambooooo driver! How (stinking, rotten, maggot riddendanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jan 27, 2025 5:11 pmThis cvnt, i see you are back. Considering your life history of illicit drugs, I am sure you know a thing or two about this.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Jan 27, 2025 5:00 pm If you are going to traffic coke, do not tat yourself up to fit the profile.![]()
1mbec1le.

Ex nihilo nihil fit