BAYERN VS BARCELONA (8-2) FT GREMAN RUTHLESSNESS!

Re: BAYERN VS BARCELONA (5-2) 2H

Davies did the same thing he is doing today to Chelsea's defense. The guy is awesome playing ball.

Its six!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Lewa got his.

2 - 6.

Total beat down.

Tolisso comes on

Hernadez in

Davies out.
Last edited by balo on Fri Aug 14, 2020 9:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bayern is simply a superior football team. Their passing is top notch. Barca player are sometimes caught watching the ball go by.

Setien will get fired tomorrow. But in reality he's a scapegoat for the much deeper failures of the club

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Wow Bayern Tiki Taka and a thumping finish
2-6
And finally a Goal for Lewa.
toyin133
Re: BAYERN VS BARCELONA (4-1) 2H

Post by toyin133 »

There's still time for two more goals please
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
Re: BAYERN VS BARCELONA (6-2) 2H

My God it’s SEVEN!
Coutinho has his revenge :sneaky:
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Aug 14, 2020 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

joplass wrote:Bayern is simply a superior football team. Their passing is top notch. Barca player are sometimes caught watching the ball go by.

Frankly the scoreline flatters Barca!

And now its 7!!!

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

We want one more
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

Jeez.
2 - 7.
Maybe Chelsea's defense was not as bad as we thought.

Re: BAYERN VS BARCELONA (4-1) 1sr half

danfo driver wrote:Funny enough, Barca hasnt played badly. They have just made very incredible defensive mistakes-- and Bayern being a german team, they have taken their opportunity every single time.

This game tells you a lot about football. Whole Lenglet will start for many top teams in the world, has a lot of talent, and has a lovely sweet name, he is absolutely not the defender you want if you want to win titles. He is not at that level to be starting for Barca. He is not a smart defender and he fails spectacularly to read the game.

I want to hear Oloye's analysis. It will be interesting.

He won the title with them.

Problem is in MF. There's nothing in that MF and Setien has not helped himself here...

I mean, absolutely nothing in that MF...
See strange bed fellows making excuses. :lol:

Alphonso Davies take a bow. I di ok :clap:

why would I be making excuses for Barca.

Its a team in decay.

They have not handled recruitment well in last 3-4yrs.

Luckily we fleeced them :biggrin:
Team in decay? Lol. If only you extended same consideration to other clubs.7-2 as I type.

So what was Barca's game plan today? Keep on with the hypocrisy :rotf:
Re: BAYERN VS BARCELONA (4-1) 1sr half

danfo driver wrote:Funny enough, Barca hasnt played badly. They have just made very incredible defensive mistakes-- and Bayern being a german team, they have taken their opportunity every single time.

This game tells you a lot about football. Whole Lenglet will start for many top teams in the world, has a lot of talent, and has a lovely sweet name, he is absolutely not the defender you want if you want to win titles. He is not at that level to be starting for Barca. He is not a smart defender and he fails spectacularly to read the game.

I want to hear Oloye's analysis. It will be interesting.

He won the title with them.

Problem is in MF. There's nothing in that MF and Setien has not helped himself here...

I mean, absolutely nothing in that MF...
See strange bed fellows making excuses. :lol:

Alphonso Davies take a bow. I di ok :clap:

why would I be making excuses for Barca.

Its a team in decay.

They have not handled recruitment well in last 3-4yrs.

Luckily we fleeced them :biggrin:
Team in decay? Lol. If only you extended same consideration to other clubs.7-2 as I type.

So what was Barca's game plan today? Keep on with the hypocrisy :rotf:

what on earth are you talking about?

Re: BAYERN VS BARCELONA (7-2) 2H

...and Suarez the vampire is rolling on the ground. He should bite somebody already :taunt:

Coutinho strikes again
8-2
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Now we got 8
Danny Blanchflower

It's 8!!!! 8! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Couttinho gets a second.

Most expensive Barca purchase scores against Barca.

Re: BAYERN VS BARCELONA (8-2) 2H

:lol: again
azuka

Post by azuka »

Every good thing comes to an end. This is the end of the Messi era.
shaq

Post by shaq »

now 8. Bayern have messi! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Give them the cup already
Last edited by shaq on Fri Aug 14, 2020 9:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.