Is Mauricio Pochettino NOT Rated?

First United stuck with their Ole Buruku

Then Juve shunned him for a rookie, Pirlo; and now

Barca has shunned him for Koeman.

It seems his inability to win trophies is a problem and top clubs are not interested in him. Na wa!
Re: Is Mauricio Pochettino NOT Rated?

danfo driver wrote:First United stuck with their Ole Buruku

It seems his inability to win trophies is a problem and top clubs are not interested in him. Na wa!
he should go back to Tottenham and work as Mourinho's assistant

Oga m doc, you too wicked oh. God no dey like dis kine tin. :lol:

Chief you have join oga Danfo with cursing people?.

Barcelona: Pochettino has stated severally that he wouldnt manage Barcelona! On paper, Koeman ticks a lot of boxes for Barcelona.

Juventus: I dont think he was ever in this race. This is a chalice that he should avoid - that Juve team is going to need a long rebuilding period. Besides, aren't they broke?

United: Media rumours and media attempts to get him interested. Dude is resting and on a long deserved break.

You are forgetting they tried to even tie his name to the Bayern role. Media - media, pure media conjecture. You know how they work!

Dude will come out and seek a job when he wants to. For now let him rest, he is exhausted from his stint at Spurs.

Cristao II wrote:Barcelona: Pochettino has stated severally that he wouldnt manage Barcelona! On paper, Koeman ticks a lot of boxes for Barcelona.
I know that, but he met with Batromeu for an interview.
Juventus: I dont think he was ever in this race. This is a chalice that he should avoid - that Juve team is going to need a long rebuilding period. Besides, aren't they broke?
Again, this is your opinion. He also spoke to Juventus.
United: Media rumours and media attempts to get him interested. Dude is resting and on a long deserved break.
Bro, where did you get this from? :lol: this is not true. He is actively looking for work.

Dude will come out and seek a job when he wants to. For now let him rest, he is exhausted from his stint at Spurs.
How do you know all these?
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

The Barca job is a temporary 1 year assignment till board elections next year. The favorite is running with Xavi on his ticket as Coach. Very few top coaches will agree to that toxic mess
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
azuka

Post by azuka »

Cristao II wrote: Dude will come out and seek a job when he wants to. For now let him rest, he is exhausted from his stint at Spurs.
Winning ZILCH.

azuka wrote:
Cristao II wrote: Dude will come out and seek a job when he wants to. For now let him rest, he is exhausted from his stint at Spurs.
Winning ZILCH.
Maybe thats why he is exhausted :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

azuka wrote:
Winning ZILCH.
Maybe thats why he is exhausted :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

but he tried small...what has Tottenham ever won in their existence? I mean.... Even as poor as Arsenal has been in the past donkey years, we have won 4 FA cups.

Anyway, he should ask if Mourinho needs an assistant. Just swallow his pride jeje.

azuka wrote:
Winning ZILCH.

but he tried small...what has Tottenham ever won in their existence? I mean.... Even as poor as Arsenal has been in the past donkey years, we have won 4 FA cups.

Anyway, he should ask if Mourinho needs an assistant. Just swallow his pride jeje.

Cristao, please reach out to dailymail and let them know Mauricio is still resting. :lol:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... w-job.html
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote:Cristao, please reach out to dailymail and let them know Mauricio is still resting. :lol:

Yes he will. He's doing online tutorials and talking to Arteta on how to win a trophy. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

azuka wrote:
Winning ZILCH.

Kpele - How many years did he take to ensure your team kept seeing our behinds in the league table?

Cristao II wrote:
azuka wrote:
Winning ZILCH.

Kpele - How many years did he take to ensure your team kept seeing our behinds in the league table?
Kpele...how many trophies did that translate into? Oh, I forgot....finishing above Arsenal is the dream....

His best bet is applying for a high profile studio analyst job for Sky or any of the major networks. He needs a platform to somehow display his ideas and stay relevant in the minds of decision makers. Every smart fired coach goes that route asap and more often than not, their names come up when good jobs materialize.

And he needs to "pop-up" at stadia, to watch games as well. Take a note book and pencil with him and be doodling, so when the camera catches him, people will think he is taking tactical notes. Then make sure he leaves the stadium before the end of the game, and smile at the camera, boyishly, as he exits the gates. :lol: :lol:

Cristao II wrote:
azuka wrote:
Winning ZILCH.

Kpele...how many trophies did that translate into? Oh, I forgot....finishing above Arsenal is the dream....
Look who is talking - Wasn't it Arsenal fans that coined St.Totterin@#$$# day? And yes finishing above one another matters!! That is the whole point!

Cristao II wrote:
azuka wrote:
Winning ZILCH.

Look who is talking - Wasn't it Arsenal fans that coined St.Totterin@#$$# day? And yes finishing above one another matters!! That is the whole point!
you guys should be happy we are even talking about your team sef :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Wickedness.

danfo driver wrote:Cristao, please reach out to dailymail and let them know Mauricio is still resting. :lol:

Kai poor guy, he even turned down Monaco, I'm sure he'd run back there now... :rotf:

Danfo don curse the bobo remove spurs curse put for the guy head.

I think he will get a big job sooner rather than later.

The world of football moves very fast.
The likes of Abramovich don't read British pundits tabloid nonsense :laugh:

Anything can happen we could even see him at Celtic winning trebles before a return to EPL or a stint in Germany